$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
£ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
8%
1 Star
0%
Two-Per-Day Capsules

Life Extension Two-Per-Day Capsules - 120 Capsules




Price: £ 16.10
 

Health Booster
by MAHENDRA SIVARAMAN on 16 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Using it for the past few months. Really helps with my health. I use to fall sick quite often but now I am much more energetic and fit . Thanks
Was this review helpful to you?    

Too much Manganese
by Mono on 27 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
A better (lower) manganese content would differentiate this product and be a good marketing point. This is because every multi on the market has 2mg of manganese which is too much.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Thank you for the quality of goods and services
by IRINA DEMIDOVA on 23 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
Goods match the description.
1 person found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

Bad taste but effective
by Joe dougert on 23 October 2016
☑ Verified Review
They worked so I gave it a four. However dis NOT LKKE the taste and burp afterwards. Too much flavor of word vitamin stuff going into my body. On that note it probably means thy are potent and absorb easily
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso!
by Mariana Freitas Rita on 20 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom o produto! Two-per-day capsules realmente fez diferença no meu estilo de vida. É um multivitaminico maravilhoso tanto pra quem está começando a suplementar, como pra quem já suplementa combinando com outras vitaminas. A dose de 2 cápsulas é realmente ideal. Qualidade life extention comprovada. Uma marca excelente para todos os produtos que possui. No meu caso ainda suplemento com 500mg de vita C também da mesma marca life extention. Recomendo e farei nova compra assim que possível. The product is very good! Two-per-day capsules really made a difference in my lifestyle. It is a wonderful multivitamin both for those who are starting to supplement, and for those who already supplement with other vitamins. The dose of 2 capsules is really ideal. Proven life extention quality. An excellent brand for all the products it owns. In my case still supplement with 500mg of Vita C also the same brand life extention. I recommend and will make a new purchase as soon as possible
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um polivitamínico TOP de linha!!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 31 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
O melhor polivitamínico, completo em minerais e vitaminas de alta qualidade, esse polivitamínico possui uma quantidade maior de nutrientes que outros polivitamínicos, me mantém disposto o dia inteiro, tomo sempre no café da manhã, a LifeExtention preza pela excelência de seus produtos, reúnem sempre as melhores formas de nutrientes, com maior biodisponibilidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melhor Polivitaminico do Mercado, RECOMENDO!!!
by Maria Isabel on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Sem dúvida o melhor Polivitaminico que já tomei, reune o que há de melhor em matéria prima, A Life Extension zela pela alta qualidade da origem dos nutrientes, um suplemento premiado 5 vezes consecutivas pela Consumerlab.com como melhor polivitaminico, esse é sem dúvida o melhor do mercado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor polovitamínico
by Givanildo de Jesus Santos on 31 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Sem dúvida é o melhor polivitamínico do mercado. Uso diariamente e tenho notado uma melhora nos meus níveis de saúde.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Polivitamínico da Life com 120 Caps
by Pablo Caires Rocha on 16 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Na minha opinião é o melhor polivitamínico que existe, e não poderia ser diferente vindo de uma marca de suplementos como essa. Os componentes desse polivitamínico são melhores absorvidos comparados aos de outras marcas, devido a fórmula de cada substância. Ótima compra!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Витамины LifeExtension
by drozdov anatoliy on 25 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Считаю лучшие витамины, цена-качество. Эффект ощутим. Закажу еще, причем на этом же сайте.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
    £ 25.63
    Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron Metagenics PhytoMulti with Iron - 60 Tablets
    £ 33.26

    Other products that may interest you

    Multivitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions