$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
15 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
True Focus

Now Foods True Focus - 90 VCapsules




Price: £9.60
 

Did not like It
by Daniel on 28 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I wouldn't say its horrible, but I didn't feel any effects on focus, attention, concentration or any other similar more than I'm used to. Actually I've had better results taking Ginseng.
Was this review helpful to you?    

It works!
by Sergio on 15 February 2017
☑ Verified Review
It works! The product is effective. I feel a little more focused in work after I started to use this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
Now Foods True Focus is a premium product to say the least. It is amazing for cognitive function. The formula is perfect, as the amino acids involved are usually depleted in people due to poor nutrition and the vitamins, minerals and herbs all give them a boost. I can finally say goodbye to caffeine (which, after a few weeks, has adverse affects on the body). Thanks Now Foods and thanks eVitamins for a 5-star product and service!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 20 October 2013
☑ Verified Review
True Focus is an amazing supplement. It will keep you fired up and feeling good all day long without crashes. Thanks to products like this and other general amino acid combinations from NOW Foods on eVitamins, I have been able to get off caffeine. After a couple weeks caffeine has adverse effects i.e. constricted blood vessels and adrenal fatigue. On the other hand, amino acids are a better source of energy that keeps you going without crashes while preserving muscle tissue. Try it out for yourself! Amino acids are greater than caffeine, carbs or fat!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Cristina Breneman on 9 May 2013
This product really works! True Focus kept me on task all day!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Peter C. Mangiapane on 9 May 2013
This product is amazing! I couldn't be happier with the results.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Foco
by Simone Fatima Novakoski on 6 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Comecei a tomar alguns meses atras. Ótimo produto inicialmente sentia uma certa agitação pois tomava ao mesmo tempo com o Memory plus e sou uma pessoa muito ativa e agitada. Resolvi tomar um deles e foi ótimo. Produto com efeito de melhorar o foco. Estudo muito e ele me ajuda a melhorar as energias e o foco. Por conter ginko senti uma melhora nas habilidades de lembrar as coisas e também pelo fato também de possuir cqo10,que já fazia o uso anteriormente. Recomendo pois melhorou também o humor, energia e vontade de realizar as coisas. Tomo somente na parte da manha por ser um produto mais forte. Meu marido usa e também sentiu muitas melhoras no rendimento do trabalho. Alguns efeitos colaterais que senti quando parei de tomar o produto por alguns dias foi sono, muito sono, e falta de vontade de levantar e fazer as coisas. Isso depende de cada pessoa, mas a marca é ótima sempre compro produtos dessa marca e o site é super confiável.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Memória e Concentração!
by Isaque Fancelino on 23 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Minha esposa está tomando, juntamente com Brain Elevate, e está sentido melhoras na concentração e memória. Parece ser muito bom, realmente!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo!
by Felipe on 9 February 2018
Bom suplemento para o cérebro. Ajuda na parte cognitiva, memória e concentração. Me senti mais alerta e com mais disposição mental. Levou alguns dias até perceber os primeiros efeitos positivos. Tomo uma cápsula no início do dia juntamente com uma xícara de café. Estou gostando e recomendo. Todos os produtos da marca NOW que testei são muito bons e confiáveis. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Concentração
by Ana Cláudia B C DOS REIS on 1 December 2016
Com este True Focus da Now eu melhorei o meu desempenho ao me concentrar nos estudos. Percebi uma melhora na disposição física também. Excelente produto!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Life Extension Cognitex with Pregnenolone and Brain Shield Life Extension Cognitex with Pregnenolone and Brain Shield - 90 Softgels
    £41.39
    Now Foods DMG 125 mg Now Foods DMG 125 mg - 100 VCapsules
    £7.20
    Life Extension Cognitex with Brain Shield Life Extension Cognitex with Brain Shield - 90 Softgels
    £40.05
    Now Foods Brain Elevate Now Foods Brain Elevate - 60 VCapsules
    £10.56
    Vitanica MindBlend Vitanica MindBlend - 60 VCapsules
    £30.40
    Life Extension Cognitex Basics Life Extension Cognitex Basics - 60 Softgels
    £25.37

    Other products that may interest you

    General Brain Formulas Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions