Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
24 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
79%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Thyroid Energy

Now Foods Thyroid Energy - 90 VCapsules




Price: £ 9.71
 

Hopefully my thyroid will recover
by Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
I use NOW brand Thyroid Energy to boost my thyroid function which is low. I only take a very low dose of prescribed thyroid medicine because I supplement with Thyroid Energy. Hopefully my thyroid will recover due to supplementation and I can get off any prescribed medication in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Robb on 26 April 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great for a sluggish thyroid. It helped me feel reinvigorated after a longer period of dieting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Paul Lefever on 30 January 2016
☑ Verified Review
I was prescribed thyroid medication from my doctor, which resulted in more side effects and my thyroid was not stable. After researching I decided to try Now Thyroid Energy. This was 1 year ago and I haven't regretted it. Thyroid now stable and my life is Now back to normal with good balance of Energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by David D. on 11 November 2013
☑ Verified Review
Love this product from Now Foods. The ingredients are the perfect synergy for an energy boost and a thyroid boost. It gave me energy, more sex drive and better overall mood and mental clarity. I noticed amazing changes in my body and mind. Thyroid Energy is worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Steven Y. on 20 September 2013
☑ Verified Review
Thyroid Energy is an excellent product! It gives great energy. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 4 September 2012
My Daughter was experiencing Thyroid problems and we tried Thyroid Energy, it helped so much she took the recommended amount and it works very well. Thank-you
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 20 August 2012
I put my dog on Thyroid Energy two years ago and a year ago the vet cut her meds in half. This has been the only change in her meds since she was put on them 6 years ago. Her blood check this year is the same as last year. I am certain the Thyroid Energy was the reason for the improvement. My vet can't say for sure that this supplement is the reason, but she can't say it isn't. She said to keep giving it since it seems to have made a difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Saúde e disposição
by MARCELO DE ANDRADE on 14 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente repositor de iodo no organismo. A carência de iodo é crônica em nossos organismos, pois os alimentos não mais os fornecem em quantidades mínimas para o nosso bem estar. Voce vai notar melhora imediata em sua saúde e disposição! Excelente custo beneficio! top do mercado.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Indiferente
by Carlos Eduardo Alves de Paula on 11 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Não senti diferença positiva no meu corpo, muito pelo contrario, me senti estranho.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo!
by inaia cecília martinez fernandes de mello on 3 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Gostei muito do resultado que esse suplemento da. Percebi melhora na disposição durante o dia. O investimento é válido!!!! Recomendo esse suplemento.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources Raw Thyroid - 60 Capsules
£ 11.08
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent - 2 fl oz
£ 10.52
Premier Research Labs ThyroVen Premier Research Labs ThyroVen - 60 Vegetarian Capsules
£ 17.96
Solaray Thyroid Blend SP-26 Solaray Thyroid Blend SP-26 - 100 Caps
£ 8.17
Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus - 2 fl oz
£ 4.66
World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide - 2 fl oz
£ 4.29

Other products that may interest you

Thyroid Balance Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions