$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
17

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Thyroid Energy

Now Foods Thyroid Energy


by Now Foods

Price: £8.18
 

Hopefully my thyroid will recover
By Jack Sparks on 6 March 2017
Verified Review
I use NOW brand Thyroid Energy to boost my thyroid function which is low. I only take a very low dose of prescribed thyroid medicine because I supplement with Thyroid Energy. Hopefully my thyroid will recover due to supplementation and I can get off any prescribed medication in the future.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Robb on 26 April 2016
Verified Review
Great for a sluggish thyroid. It helped me feel reinvigorated after a longer period of dieting.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paul Lefever on 30 January 2016
Verified Review
I was prescribed thyroid medication from my doctor, which resulted in more side effects and my thyroid was not stable. After researching I decided to try Now Thyroid Energy. This was 1 year ago and I haven't regretted it. Thyroid now stable and my life is Now back to normal with good balance of Energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By David D. on 11 November 2013
Verified Review
Love this product from Now Foods. The ingredients are the perfect synergy for an energy boost and a thyroid boost. It gave me energy, more sex drive and better overall mood and mental clarity. I noticed amazing changes in my body and mind. Thyroid Energy is worth every penny!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Steven Y. on 20 September 2013
Verified Review
Thyroid Energy is an excellent product! It gives great energy. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 September 2012
My Daughter was experiencing Thyroid problems and we tried Thyroid Energy, it helped so much she took the recommended amount and it works very well. Thank-you
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 August 2012
I put my dog on Thyroid Energy two years ago and a year ago the vet cut her meds in half. This has been the only change in her meds since she was put on them 6 years ago. Her blood check this year is the same as last year. I am certain the Thyroid Energy was the reason for the improvement. My vet can't say for sure that this supplement is the reason, but she can't say it isn't. She said to keep giving it since it seems to have made a difference.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom para hipotireoidismo.
By Vanessa Avelar Mendes on 16 April 2017
Verified Review
Works for me. It is good for hashimoto. I am use everyday. Muito bom, estou tomando todos os dias.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom
By Erika Soares de Oliveira on 14 July 2016
Verified Review
Bom, MUITO bom, dá suporte de energia. Te deixa mais animado mas tem o efeito colateral de te deixar meio enjoado às vezes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mariana Correia on 5 June 2016
Verified Review
Tenho hipotireoidismo e após iniciar o uso deste suplemento, meus níveis hormonais normalizaram e nem preciso mais utilizar medicamentos. Excelente produto. Recomendo o uso com acompanhamento médico.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natural Sources Raw Thyroid Natural Sources Raw Thyroid
£10.20
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent
£11.78
World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide World Organic Liquid Potassium Iodide
£3.23
Terry Naturally Tri-Iodine Terry Naturally Tri-Iodine
£20.56
Biotics Research GTA-Forte II Biotics Research GTA-Forte II
£31.04
Biotics Research Thyrostim Biotics Research Thyrostim
£15.21

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Thyroid Balance Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions