$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
77%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Throat Coat Tea

Traditional Medicinals Throat Coat Tea


by Traditional Medicinals

Price: £3.74
 

By Anonymous on 5 October 2015
Verified Review
I love this tea, it's soothing and it tastes great. I would recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Oscar on 29 December 2012
Throat Coat Tea is a wonderful tea, especially if you like the flavor of black licorice tea. I personally do not like the flavor of the tea with out mixing it with some thing else. I use this tea in cooking, my chicken soup for added flavor and healing benefits, and also mix the tea with a bit of apple juice and honey to make it friendlier to my pallet. Great buy for sure.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 10 December 2012
I think it tastes terrible, but it does its job well and it starts working instantly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By John L. on 14 November 2012
I used Throat Coat during a bad cold and sore throat. I am a voice actor and did a session while I was on the downside of the cold. Throat Coat relieved the soreness and raw scratch. It also calmed the lining of my throat.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 30 October 2012
It helped my sore throat for about an hour. I couldn't drink a second cup because I did not like the taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Prairie Lady on 4 October 2012
Throat Coat Tea really does coat your throat and help it feel better for a while. We use it at the first sign of a sore throat.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 June 2012
Throat Coat not only tastes great, but it really coats the throat. I started singing a few months ago and my vocal cords dont feel worn out after I sing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 June 2012
Throat Coat Tea is a very effective soothing tea when your vocal equipment feels rundown. It coats the membranes in your throat to make singing and speaking easier. It tastes very pleasant too. It's just a great product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By RJ on 20 March 2012
I live on Throat Coat. I am a part-time professional singer with recurring sinus problems that often result in drainage and hoarseness. On several occasions, Throat Coat has saved my performance when I was feeling under-the-weather. It even seems to help improve my vocal stamina when compared with using no product at all. I have come to rely on it so much that I have worked it into my day-of-performance routine for every show. I really can't say enough good things about this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Amanda on 22 February 2012
I love throat coat. I think it works well and tastes delicious. It gives me hives if I drink too much of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops Burt's Bees Natural Throat Drops
£1.83
Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lemon Throat Comfort Yogi Tea Organic Teas Honey Lemon Throat Comfort
£3.40
Zand Organic Herbalmist Throat Spray Zand Organic Herbalmist Throat Spray
£8.21
Peaceful Mountain Throat Rescue Peaceful Mountain Throat Rescue
£8.38
MediNatura BHI Throat Relief MediNatura BHI Throat Relief
£7.33
MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray MediNatura ReBoost Throat Spray
£7.33
Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray Barlean's Olive Leaf Throat Spray
£9.70
Nature's Way Umcka Throat Spray Nature's Way Umcka Throat Spray
£7.82
Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat Boiron Roxalia Sore Throat
£7.43
Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray Gaia Herbs Echinacea Goldenseal Propolis Throat Spray
£7.27

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Throat Relief Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions