Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
TheraCran One

Theralogix TheraCran One - 90 Capsules




Price: £ 49.50
 

This is a fantastic product.
by Janice M. Harmon on 24 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
I know it has saved me from getting bladder infections! I recommend it highly with no reservations.
Was this review helpful to you?    

UTI Prevention
by C R MORGAN on 18 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product if you are prone to reoccurring UTI infections. I haven't had a UTI since I've been taking the TheraCran One. It's worth the price you pay!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great supplement
by Elaine White on 5 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
TheraCran One has helped me with having UTI infections... Even when I feel like one is coming on I take an extra one or two and the symptoms go away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

This really Works
by Diana McEnroe on 4 November 2018
☑ Verified Review
This really works for UTI'S love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product!
by Jacki Montgomery on 21 October 2018
☑ Verified Review
Best product out there. It really helps for incontinence.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recommended as "The Best!"
by Ruth Pace on 14 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
My husband used these previously and they worked very well, but we switched to a cheaper brand due to the high price. The cheaper brand didn't work, and his UTI's returned. We are now going back to TheraCran, as recommended by a urologist as "the best." Thank you, Theralogix for a pure and outstanding product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

It Really Works
by Grace H. on 3 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Very impressed stopped my chronic bladder infections!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good pill.
by Allison W. on 26 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
No taste. Does not hurt my stomach. Easy to swallow.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Wow - surprising results!
by Suzanne Newton on 10 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Having constant recurring UTIs for many years, and using numerous antibiotics, cranberry supplements, and sugary juices that did not work, my Urinary NP suggested this product. I was leery at first, as I've tried so very many things and continued to be miserable and my wallet was shrinking. I thought it would just be bottle in my cabinet. I must say - I have been infection and irritation clear for almost 90 days! Amazing! I will continue to use this product, as for me...it works. I will mention, though - when taken at night before bed, I noticed a slight irritation upon wake-up urination and a very strong odor to my urine. Thinking the concentration might be too high for me overnight, I now take it in the morning, and with the fluids I drink all day, it no longer causes any problems. I would highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Swisse High Strength Cranberry Swisse High Strength Cranberry - 25,000 mg - 100 Capsules
    £ 22.04
    Now Foods Cranberry Caps Now Foods Cranberry Caps - 100 Caps
    £ 8.25
    Nature's Bounty Cranberry Plus Vitamin C Nature's Bounty Cranberry Plus Vitamin C - 4,200 mg - 250 Softgels
    £ 16.03
    Nature's Plus Ultra Cranberry 1000 Nature's Plus Ultra Cranberry 1000 - 60 Tablets
    £ 20.77
    Now Foods Cranberry Extract Now Foods Cranberry Extract - 90 VCapsules
    £ 8.74
    Solaray CranActin Solaray CranActin - 30 Vegetarian Capsules
    £ 7.02

    Other products that may interest you

    Cranberry Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions