$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men


by Libido Edge

Price: £22.49
 

By Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
Verified Review
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
Was this review helpful to you?    

By salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 14 October 2012
Verified Review
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Armond S. on 6 October 2012
Verified Review
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Frederick W. on 2 October 2012
Verified Review
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
The Libido Edge Testosterone Cream is a great product. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have seen an increase in my sex drive, as well as relief from pain in my knees. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pain in their joints.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ira Deutsch on 1 April 2012
Verified Review
I highly recommend TestaEdge Cream for Men. It's good for pain and increasing testosterone levels. Try it and you won't be dissapointed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By J. M. on 25 March 2012
Verified Review
It is great and it works.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max
£19.99
Labrada Nutrition Humano Growth Labrada Nutrition Humano Growth
£28.20
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray
£12.84
Michael's Testosterone Factors Michael's Testosterone Factors
£14.99
FoodScience of Vermont Maxi-HGH FoodScience of Vermont Maxi-HGH
£29.31
Ultralab Nutrition Human Growth Complex Ultralab Nutrition Human Growth Complex
£27.85
Twinlab Male Fuel Twinlab Male Fuel
£11.80
Now Foods IGF-1 Now Foods IGF-1
£17.83
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone
£19.99
Now Foods TestoJack 200 Now Foods TestoJack 200
£14.13

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Test & Growth Boosters Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions