$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
TestaEdge Cream for Men

Libido Edge TestaEdge Cream for Men - 4 oz




Price: £23.61
 

Thanks.
by Bradley Ray Lewis on 4 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Great. Easy ordering process. Shipped my product the next day. Thanks guys.
Was this review helpful to you?    

This product works wonders!!!
by Joseph Martin on 4 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
This product works wonders!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Eldon Conorquie on 29 August 2013
☑ Verified Review
this is my first time using this cream and it worked great my lower back hurt all the time and I rub some of this cream on my back and the pain was gone
Was this review helpful to you?    

by salah on 10 February 2013
I highly recommend LibdioEdge's TestaEdge Cream. It's good for pain and increases testoserone. I noticed it right away.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 20 November 2012
I have been using this Testosterone cream for around 3 weeks now, applying it everyday on the areas of weakness and pain. In that time I have been feeling no more pain and weakness like I had before. It definitely has worked for me and I'm a female! My muscles are getting huge!AAAA+++++ I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I have been using Viagra and sometimes its success was spotty or unsatisfactory. My doctor took one blood sample from me and said that my testosterone level was normal for a man my age (52). I wasn't satisfied so I ordered Testosterone Cream Formula for Men to see what would happen. I had read an article on WebMD where they said that Viagra worked best added to a Testosterone cream. The first night I rubbed it on and popped a Viagra to make love and I felt like I was 21 again. I could have gone all night. It was almost embarrassing. I haven't felt this good about sex in a long, long time. I am hoping that with continued use of this product I can drop the Viagra completely.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 14 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
I like this product very much...gains in energy and sexual stamina.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Armond S. on 6 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
It is hard to tell whether it did anything for me. I found the cream does not last long before it turns kind of black. It also was cumbersome to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Frederick W. on 2 October 2012
☑ Verified Review
Great stuff. Helps me sleep deeper, recover from working out faster, and have sex when I want to. I do, however, get frequent erections which I don't mind. This is good stuff.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 26 September 2012
The Libido Edge Testosterone Cream is a great product. I have been using it for about 6 weeks and have seen an increase in my sex drive, as well as relief from pain in my knees. I would highly recommend this to anyone with pain in their joints.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Universal Nutrition GH Max Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£19.62
Now Foods IGF-1 Plus Liposomal Spray Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£13.60
Now Foods IGF-1 Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£12.69
Michael's Testosterone Factors Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£15.21
Ultralab Nutrition Human Growth Complex Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£29.24
M.D. Science Lab Max Testosterone Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£33.59
FoodScience of Vermont Meta Amino Blend Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£35.44
Source Naturals HGH Surge Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£9.40
Twinlab Male Fuel Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£12.28
Now Foods TestoJack 200 Universal Nutrition GH Max - 180 Tablets
£14.96

Other products that may interest you

Test - Growth Boosters Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions