$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
24

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
4%
Blemish Touch Stick

Desert Essence Blemish Touch Stick


by Desert Essence

Price: £6.18
 

effective
By Lucía sanz valles on 10 October 2016
Verified Review
I love it, it really works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective
By Miranda on 16 July 2016
Verified Review
Effective , This product helps to clear blemishes fast! Natural and effective. Shipping to Canada did not take long at all. Will be reordering this product soon.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Allan C. on 2 March 2014
Verified Review
The Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is very effective in clearing my zits and my pimples. Excellent!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Caroline G. on 22 March 2013
Verified Review
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is gentle and so effective -- love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dana on 7 December 2012
I have been using the Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick for only 2 days and it's already working! I haven't used it long enough to see overall results, but so far so good.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Skyler on 24 November 2012
The Tea Tree Blemish Stick has really helped my cystic acne the most. I have dealt with those painful underneath pimples for a while now and this product really helps the bumps go down and go away faster. Although it leaves those spots a little bit dryer, it's better than leaving them redder and more inflamed. This does not cure my acne, but it definitely helps it to not get worse. I recommend this to those who deal with cystic acne. At least give it a try, it may be worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Winnie on 26 October 2012
I've never found a product so gentle, yet absolutely effective! Some of my friends have also tried it and said their blemishes had begun to heal overnight. If you are scared of trying products with abrasive chemicals, don't hesitate to try this product. I love how it's all-natural.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 26 September 2012
I used to say the exact same things everyone else is saying about this product. I have been buying it every single month for 2 or 3 years. I just bought a bottle recently and the bottle (and the product inside) have changed. It has the same name, but the label is different and it burns like alcohol on my skin. It hardly affects my pimples at all.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick is a great product! I bought it at a health food store for $4, but even here at this price it's SOO worth it. Great for zapping zits and taking the itch out of those summer bites and rashes. Best part is it's not full of harsh chemicals. Great value, I'd say buy it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Rolonda Goodwin on 16 September 2012
Tea Tree Blemish Touch Stick works incredibly fast! I had been searching for a product like this to fade my facial blemishes. It works well on pimples, also.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution Tate's The Natural Miracle Acne Solution
£20.87
Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Moisturizing Lotion
£14.57
China Mystique Face Surgeon II China Mystique Face Surgeon II
£12.29
Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel Kiss My Face Break Out Organic Acne Gel
£11.77
Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel Alba Botanica Acne Dote Invisible Treatment Gel
£6.32
Natra-Bio Acne Relief Natra-Bio Acne Relief
£5.99
Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub Burt's Bees Natural Acne Solutions Pore Refining Scrub
£8.09
Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub Rebels Refinery Advanced Clear Skin Facial Scrub
£8.09
Bell Clear Skin Bell Clear Skin
£22.96
Hyland's Clear Ac Hyland's Clear Ac
£5.90

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Acne Treatment Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions