$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
67%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
25%
1 Star
8%
Sweet Dreams

Esteem Sweet Dreams


by Esteem

Price: £20.94
 

By Heather Thomas on 21 October 2013
Verified Review
I believe the reason Sweet Dreams isn't working for anyone anymore is because it doesn't contain the same ingredients that it previously had in it. It used to be made with kava kava root and salvia but now 5Hydroxytryptophan is being used in it instead.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Salah Almazroa on 11 August 2013
Verified Review
I usually take 1 mg of Natrol Melatonin and it put me to sleep But this product did not work for me. It's just waste of money.!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Salah on 28 April 2013
It did not work for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Abby on 8 March 2013
I bought Sweet Dreams because of the top reviews posted here. Unfortunately, I took two capsules the first night and it did not relax me or put me to sleep at all. It did not work for me, but I am glad it works for others. I am returning this item.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 December 2012
Verified Review
I am a chronic pain sufferer and have a lot of trouble sleeping. This is the best aid I've found for helping, even better than over the counter stuff! It really helps.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mary Beth Baker on 18 December 2012
Recent I got a new dream job that I truly love and I want to keep it. It is very demanding and there is much to learn. As a result I was having trouble getting to sleep at night and was waking up groggy in the AM. An associate in my department, who had experienced similar problems recommended SWEET DREAMS to me. It truly has been a life saver or should I say "job saver." I fall asleep in a matter of a few minutes--sleep through the night and wake up completely rested and ready to take the day on. Does it get any better than that? Thanks eVitamins for a very good product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 27 November 2012
I am a shift worker in a small assembly plant. As a result when I work odd hours it is important that I get proper sleep so I can do my job well. SWEET DREAMS has been great for me--I get to sleep in a few minutes and when I awake I am fully rested. I can't imagine "shift work" without it. A dependable product with no side effects.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 November 2012
SWEET DREAMS is the most pleasant sleep aid I have ever taken. It is so mild, yet effective that I really appreciate how it helps get me to sleep and keep me there. If I must get up for the toilet I immediately return to sleep. I never am groggy in the AM but well rested and ready for the day. SWEET DREAMS gets my very highest rating and I am sure you will agree. Try it--you won't be sorry.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dana Weaver on 24 August 2012
Verified Review
Sweet Dreams is very effective. It works quickly without side effects. I had no grogginess in the morning when I woke up.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elaine McGraw on 18 February 2012
I never knew falling asleep could be so easy and pleasant until a friend told me about SWEET DREAMS . Now when I have had a very trying or eventful day that I know could keep me awake I reach for my good old dependable SWEET DREAMS and in a matter of minutes I am sleeping comfortably. I wake up in the AM completely rested and ready for each day. I can't say enough about this wonderful product and I bless the day I found it. Thanks eVitamins--another great product from your company.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Natrol Sleep 'N Restore Natrol Sleep 'N Restore
£5.40
Nature's Plus Sleep Assure Nature's Plus Sleep Assure
£15.72
Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg Natrol Melatonin Fast Dissolve 5 mg
£6.16
Hyland's Calms Forte Hyland's Calms Forte
£5.49
Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM Irwin Naturals Power to Sleep PM
£12.43
Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night Enzymatic Therapy Remifemin Good Night
£10.06
Vitanica SleepBlend Vitanica SleepBlend
£5.51
Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula Enzymatic Therapy Fatigued to Fantastic Revitalizing Sleep Formula
£7.37
Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief Natra-Bio Insomnia Relief
£5.89
Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight! Enzymatic Therapy Sleep Tonight!
£11.52

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Sleep Support Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions