$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Powder

NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz




Price: £9.27
 

Super Collagen Powder
By Elizabeth A Boozer on 12 October 2017
Verified Review
The thing I love the best about Super Collagen is that I put it in my tea at night and I can not taste it at all but I do believe it is working on my skin and my joints. My joints do not hurt as much and the skin on my hands is looking much nicer. I have used 1 scoop per day every day for one month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
By Alexa on 18 April 2017
Powder is very difficult to dissolve, lumps. The suspension in liquid was felt. Recommend to use the blender to the best dissolution. On taste unpleasant.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best way to consume collagen
By Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
Verified Review
I've been using this for years. I love this product, it really does help keep you young and is great for repairing skin after pregnancy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Peter Jarecki on 22 May 2016
Verified Review
I haven't tried many other collagen brands but I do notice an improvement in my nails, hair and joint mobility since I've been using this product. Tastes fine. It's a little clumpy but I prefer that over additives.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nelisa Talamo on 23 April 2016
Verified Review
It does what it says, it is not a miracle product, but bit by bit helps maintain the pain away from my joints.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Katita on 4 August 2015
The product has arrived faster than I thought and I do recommend collagen for people who would like to remain health, it is not a miracle supplement but I can see the difference in my skin and my hair, I have never had joint's pain anymore, it does what it says.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Write a headline for your review.
By James W. on 5 June 2015
Verified Review
Say what you like or don't like about this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Purnima Dutta on 29 September 2015
Verified Review
I really can't believe it. My nails are growing fast and strong. My skin is supple and glowing. I am 57. And I do not look my age. The changes are quite obvious.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale à pena
By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
Verified Review
Está sendo ótimo para minha esposa após ela ter começado a tomar suas unhas ficaram mais fortes, a queda de cabelo diminuiu, além de sofrer com menos dores nas articulações.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Priscila Ramos on 8 July 2015
Verified Review
Muito booom!! Todos os dias pela manhã eu coloco no meu suco de laranja. Com uma semana já senti a diferença nos meus cabelos que ficaram mais fortes e minhas unhas não quebram mais com tanta facilidade. Ele é ótimo e não troco por nada, quando esqueço de tomar, parece que meu dia esta incompleto. RECOMENDO!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£9.27
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£28.50
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1, 2 & 3 NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£9.72
Reviva Labs Collagen Night Cream NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£8.95
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£11.59
NeoCell Collagen +C Pomegranate Liquid NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£17.41
Nature's Life Marine Collagen 550 mg NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£8.48
Doctor's Best Collagen Types 1 and 3 NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£12.33
Irwin Naturals Collagen-Pure 400 mg NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£17.09
Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets
£25.53

Other products that may interest you

Collagen Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions