$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
14

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
64%
4 Stars
36%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 120 Tablets




Price: £9.15
 

I believe it works
By Milly Bernard on 17 February 2017
Verified Review
This is my first bottle so I'm not 100% sure of how effective it is but I do love the powder form of their collagen.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product
By diana on 6 November 2016
Verified Review
This collagen makes my nails strong and my hair thicker.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Continuarei Comprando.
By Monica W on 17 August 2016
Verified Review
Amei este colageno, estou usando por cerca de 3 semanas e ja notei uma grande diferenca, principalmente nas minhas unhas que estao super fortes. Com certeza irei continuar comprando e recomendo para qualquer um.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By D.P.A on 4 January 2015
Wow. Only been taking it for less than a month and I have amazing results already. Getting a good skin is already expected, but I didn't expect it will get rid of my eye bags. I'm taking this with Life Extension Skin Restoring Phytoceramides. I follow the instructions for both. To get the best results, I also take extra Vitamin C. Makes my skin look brighter and healthier.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sarah C. on 7 March 2014
After a week of taking Super Collagen Plus C, I noticed my skin was a lot softer and plump. Not sure if it helped with my joints, but works well for softening the skin. Also, eVitamins has some of the best prices for vitamins. I can't find this supplement cheaper elsewhere. Highly recommended!
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim P. on 5 July 2013
Verified Review
I love this product. I was recently in two car accidents and now have back problems as a result. It was suggested to me by a friend to take Super Collagen Plus C to help with joint and muscle aches and to hopefully repair the damage to my back. I have noticed a huge improvement in my pain and am now able to to a lot more activities without pain. I highly recommend this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fallaway on 14 August 2015
Verified Review
Good, if you have no problem with acne. Makes my skin texture feel great, but gives me acne. So I had to give this away to my mom, who loves it. Still giving 4 stars because what is bad for me isn't necessarily bad for everyone else.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito prático.
By Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda on 31 October 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo para transporte e para viagens, para o dia a dia uso o pó que me garante 10g de colageno diarios que é o recomendavel, mas para o dia a dia e ter na bolsa é um ótimo custo beneficio, minhas unhas nunca estiveram tao rigidas e cabelo brilhoso, depois dos 30 todos deveriam tomar. Muito prático.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By eduardo pereira de souza on 8 July 2017
Verified Review
Bom dia!!!!!! Ja e a segunda compra que faco deste produto....eu e minha familia estamos tomando juntos....e ja comecamos a sentir os resultados. Melhorou muito as dores que tenho nas articulacoes e juntas...acredito que os resultados irao melhorar ainda mais com a continuidade do tratamento.....produto de excelente gualidade....recomendo a todos e o preco e acessivel para todos.......
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Collagen+C = Cabelo, Pele e Unhas Saudáveis
By Tata on 7 September 2016
Verified Review
Excelente em funcionalidade mas para mim a cápsula é muito muito grande para tomar. Eu realmente adoro esse produto quando eu consumi ele senti uma grande diferença na pele, no cabelo e principalmente nas unhas.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
NeoCell Super Collagen Powder NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
£9.15
Olympian Labs Biocell Collagen II NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
£28.13
Youtheory Collagen Advanced Formula Type 1, 2 & 3 NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
£9.59
NeoCell Fish Collagen 2000 mg NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
£11.44
Irwin Naturals Collagen-Pure 400 mg NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
£16.87
Reserveage Organics Collagen Booster NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
£25.19
Reserveage Organics Collagen Replenish Chews NeoCell Super Collagen Powder - 7 oz
£13.19

Other products that may interest you

Collagen Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions