$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
78%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
11%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Super Collagen Plus C

NeoCell Super Collagen Plus C - 250 Tablets




Price: £18.94
 

Useful
by qusai mohamad alshaar on 21 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
This product is useful for hair, joints and bones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great service!
by Rosie Kirby on 30 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love this product. So cheap from evitamins! Recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Collagen Plus C, Natural 250 Tablets
by Sameer Al Qodwa on 7 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have been using this collagen for some times & I like the result I feel. My skin is more soft, nails stronger and healthier, easy to swallow. Love to use every some time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Taking these for 3 months
by kara butt on 20 April 2017
☑ Verified Review
Taking these for 3 months now and my skin is soooo smooth, nails stronger and hair softer. Will definitely be continuing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super Collagen is simply superb !!
by Prateek Varma on 23 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
It really works. It gives you thicker hair, glowing skin and strong joints.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto
by Cândida Cristina Fontes Bêribá on 3 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto. Mudou a textura da minha pele. A pele do rosto e pescoço está mais firme e mais suave. Me ajudou bastante. Recomendo este produto como prevenção e como tratamento para pessoas mais maduras
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by Edna on 20 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Colágeno que eu melhor me adaptei por ser em comprimido (não gosto dos que são em pó). Ótima qualidade e frasco com quantidade super satisfatória. Utilizo para cabelo e articulações e está dando bons resultados.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sua pele vai adorar!
by MARIA DO ROSARIO DE on 3 February 2018
Minha pele agradece, me senti até mais jovem, tudo ficando mais firme e pele esticada. Nossa, é muito bom!!! Comprarei mais produtos dessa marca, quando me pergunto o que eu uso indico logo... porque tem resultados muito satisfatórios. Podem comprar não vão se arrepender.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Recomendo
by Caio Flavio Reichmann Martins on 16 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Para pessoas que possui algum problema de pele esse produto ajuda a fortalecer a celular da epiderme evitando a sua flacidez e aparecimento de rugas. Excelente produto. Em pouco tempo de uso voce ira notar a diferença. è bem nítido.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good!
by Sinitcyna Natalia Vyacheslavovna on 23 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Fast delivery. Good product
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Collagen Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions