$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

3.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
38%
Steel Libido for Women

Irwin Naturals Steel Libido for Women


by Irwin Naturals

Price: £17.77
 

By Jennifer on 25 June 2014
Verified Review
I'm 44, been on antidepressants/anti-anxiety meds for about five years now. They've promoted weight gain and demoted my libido significantly. I've tried a bunch of other supplements with only minimal effectiveness. I bought this one because of the reviews. It's been approximately two weeks now, consistently taking one in the morning, one at lunch, then two when I get home from work and oh my god, I'm getting the full effects now! Also noticed that the ashwagandha root has helped my mood a bit, feeling a bit happier most of the time and not cranky or 'zombie-like' which is another side effect of my prescribed meds.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kimberly F. on 29 November 2013
Myself and two friends have taken an entire bottle each of Steel Libido for Women with zero results. I see some positive reviews for it so perhaps it just depends on how your body reacts to certain ingredients? For the three of us, it's two thumbs down.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ginger C. on 10 October 2013
Verified Review
I have used Steel Libido for Women for over a month now, and I have seen NO results. I might as well be taking a sugar pill.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Julie on 14 October 2012
Steel Libido for Women hasn't increased my desire for sex as much as it's increased my response. I take one a day and find that I have better blood flow to my vagina and also a nice increase of natural lubrication. I have also noticed an increase in my overall energy level. I don't think this product will make you want sex if you don't, what it does is make the sex you want even more enjoyable. I recommend it especially if you are experiencing vaginal dryness.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By candace on 30 July 2012
I took three Steel Libido for Women each day until the whole bottle was gone. I just got an upset stomach and attitude problem every day. It did nothing for me so I'm still looking for my miracle cure.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sally on 26 April 2012
I've tried many aphhrodisiacs with many having no results. Steel Libido for Women is the first formula that I actually felt within the first few days!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kim on 26 February 2012
Hands down, this product saved my marriage. In three days I noticed positive changes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sandi on 18 January 2012
Steel Libido is amazing! Taking this product saved my relationship. I can have sex now, anytime, anyplace!
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy Liddell Laboratories Vital Female Sexual Energy
    £11.46
    M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream M.D. Science Lab Viva Cream
    £14.21
    Savesta Shatavari Savesta Shatavari
    £11.45
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire M.D. Science Lab Max Desire
    £19.74
    Only Natural For Her Only Natural For Her
    £8.29
    At Last Vaginal Gel At Last Vaginal Gel
    £5.89
    Source Naturals Intimate Response Source Naturals Intimate Response
    £4.74
    Natural Balance Romantica Natural Balance Romantica
    £11.53
    M.D. Science Lab Max Desire For Women M.D. Science Lab Max Desire For Women
    £27.95
    Nature's Way Horny Goat Weed Standardized Nature's Way Horny Goat Weed Standardized
    £10.40
    Puremedy Feminine Moisturizer  Puremedy Feminine Moisturizer
    £11.02

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Female Performance Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions