$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
8

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
88%
4 Stars
12%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Source of Life Power-Packed Whole Food Concentrate

Nature's Plus Source of Life Power-Packed Whole Food Concentrate - Red Lightning - 180 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: £25.98
 

By Christen L. on 1 November 2013
Verified Review
It's all about antioxidants, and Red Lightening is a powerhouse product. My skin looks amazing!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 October 2012
Wow! After 3 days of taking Red Lightning (during my colon cleanse) I feel "wired" - not over the top, but balanced. I highly recommend Red Lightning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Theresa Romey on 28 September 2012
I started taking Red Lightning about a week ago, as a supplement while I'm doing the Atkins Diet. It's great! I have so much energy. I feel really good. I would recommend this to everyone. It's truly awesome!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kelly on 8 August 2012
I just took Source of Life Red Lightning 10 minutes ago and I can feel the impact already. As the mother of three, I really need energy to accomplish all the things presented to me in a day. This really did it for me. Now I'm off to paint a dresser and wash three loads of clothes!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By James Neubauer on 14 June 2012
Red Lightning is packed with all the best anti-oxidant, anti-aging ingredients. You save a ton of cash buying this all in one product, plus it tastes great. It gives me a natural energy boost without the quick downward spiral you get from over-used stimulants like coffee.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By V.V. on 11 April 2012
Oh. My. Goodness. I just started taking Red Lightning two weeks ago and I can't explain to you how wonderful this product has been to me. "Wow" is just not enough. Triple wow, wow, wow! I'm recommending it to all of my friends.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 18 January 2012
Verified Review
Red Lightning is a great product! Two weeks of taking these and my skin looks better and I can make it through my workout without total exhaustion!
Was this review helpful to you?    

UP!
By FELIPEKL on 22 May 2017
UP! Muita energia para as atividades diárias! Recomendo! 5 estrelas turbinadas!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £10.64
    Life Extension Rhodiola Extract National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £8.30
    Natrol JuiceFestiv National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £12.09
    Prolab Nutrition Caffeine National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £5.60
    Now Foods Royal Jelly National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £10.23
    Pure Essence Labs Energy Plus National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £19.74
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code RAW Kombucha National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £18.79
    Bell Stem Cell Activator National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £19.83
    Bach Flower Remedies Rescue Energy National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £15.07
    Nature's Way Beet Root National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £5.16
    FoodScience of Vermont Aangamik DMG 500 mg    National Health Products Up Your Gas Energy Blaster - 60 Tablets
    £15.97

    Other products that may interest you

    Energy Vitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions