$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
7

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Source of Life Green Lightning

Nature's Plus Source of Life Green Lightning


by Nature's Plus

Price: £23.75
 

By Anonymous on 23 November 2012
The Source of Life Green Lightning is wonderful! I am hypoglycemic and it helps keep my blood sugar stable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 October 2012
Verified Review
The Source of Life Green Lightning is an excellent product. I felt more energetic within just 2 weeks.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 October 2012
Green Lightning is an amazing source for your daily vegetables, fruit and green foods. My only complaint is that it smells really bad (the smell is very similar to the smell of a rabbit or hamster cage). The taste is even worse. I felt like I grabbed a patch of grass and shoved it in my mouth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By zhenh1 on 31 July 2012
I love Source of Life Green Lightening and wish the local Whole Foods didn't stop carrying it. I first found it in the a health food store in a town on Maui last year. I was going to spend some time in the secluded town of Hana, Maui and knew I'd need to bring my own "greens" and food since the town was so small. Then I was hooked and started to take it every morning, and I even take it with me when I travel to ensure green consumption. One of the most apparent benefits is that it maintains "regularity" in bowel movements, helping me to stay slim and feel gunk-free. The other benefit is more psychological. Knowing I've had a lot of greens makes me feel better. I usually eat healthy and am big on having lots of fresh greens in my diet, but when things get busy it gets more challenging to meet the green quota. I shake it with orange juice, grapefruit juice, or rice milk. It's true the taste is not great, but not horrible as far as green drinks go. It's like a more hardcore version of the "Green Machine" smoothie by Naked Juice, minus the sweetness. I think it tastes far much better than some other brands that have a really heavy taste of algae and wheat grass. I give this product a big "two-thumbs up".
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ralph on 28 July 2012
Green Lightning is truly a super product, I started using it shortly after I suffered a heart attack well over a year ago now, I am 80 years old. Green Lightening is restoring my health, it is a product that truly feeds your whole body with essential vitamis, minerals & enzymes. I highly recommend Green Lightning to all, old and young alike. Be healthy, wealthy & wise.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 July 2012
Source of Life Green Lightning powder is a good choice for persons not able to swallow tabs.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Linda Miller on 22 February 2012
Verified Review
I found out from a friend who had cancer in both lungs that green lightning worked for her. She never took chemo and has been cancer free for 2 years now. Since my brother has cancer of the liver I recommended it for him and his cancer has shrunk big time. I also recommended it to my brother with very high sugar of 600. Since he has been taking these vitamins his sugar count is down to 200. I highly recommend green lightning. I have no health problems but I take the vitamins every day.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label Garden of Life Perfect Food Green Label
    £17.49
    Barlean's Chocolate Greens Barlean's Chocolate Greens
    £23.96
    Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic Garden of Life Perfect Food RAW Organic
    £24.20
    Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets Kyolic Kyo-Green Tablets
    £10.68
    Pure Planet Just Barley Pure Planet Just Barley
    £13.26
    Pure Planet Just Barley Powder Pure Planet Just Barley Powder
    £6.10
    Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer Garden of Life Perfect Food Raw Organic Energizer
    £24.20
    Futurebiotics Vital Green Futurebiotics Vital Green
    £12.65
    Nutricology ProGreens Nutricology ProGreens
    £15.37
    Barlean's Berry Greens Barlean's Berry Greens
    £30.82

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Green Food Combos Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions