$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM

Solgar Skin, Nails & Hair Adv. MSM - 60 Tablets

Price: £8.95

by Jessica Warner on 27 April 2012
For some strange reason these Skin, Nails & Hair pills made my mouth dry and my heart race. It was almost the same effect drinking high levels of caffeine would give.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Jessica Meek on 21 February 2012
When I moved from Australia to the UK, the cold climate created havoc on my skin, hair and nails. I was losing lots of hair, my skin was dry and my nails were brittle. I started taking these tablets a year ago, and since then my hair has thickened up again and is growing so much faster, my skin is softer and no longer suffers dry patches and my nails are white and grow strong and much faster. Even my fiance has noticed the difference. I highly recommend this product - it's helped me to feel myself again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 February 2012
☑ Verified Review
My hair seemed to grow much faster when I took these! I'm ordering more, for sure. I highly recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Felipe on 21 September 2017
Ótimo suplemento. Minha mãe e minha sogra aprovaram. Fortalece unhas e cabelo e melhora aparência da pele também.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Xara Koukouvini on 26 November 2015
☑ Verified Review
Για όσους έχουν αδύναμα μαλλιά το συνιστώ. Καταπληκτικό. Μου δυνάμωσε τα μαλλιά και έχουν γίνει πιο δυνατά, χωρίς να πέφτουν τούφες.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Мне не подошли. Not for me.
by ?????? ??????? on 2 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Пропила совсем немного этих витаминов. Очень тошнит после них, поэтому прекратила. I took this vitamins not so much (maybe 2 days), but I felt sick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Elena on 16 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
Очень понравился результат
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Other products that may interest you

    Hair Vitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions