Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

4.5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
56%
4 Stars
44%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Silica Complex 500 mg

Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg - 90 Tablets




Price: £ 7.77
 

Verified Review
by Adriano Ricardo Maganini  on 27 September 2019

Pure quality !

The best combination that I could find for Silica Complex. And Now supplements need no additional comments ! Pure quality !

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by dayane da silva bazanini  on 14 March 2019


Translate  Original
Essential product for us women

I always took some supplements for hair and nails because I have very weak nails but none met my expectations as much as Now's Silica Complex. In addition to helping to produce more collagen, a super important element for us women.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by SUELI FRANCISCA SILVA  on 27 July 2018


Translate  Original
GREAT!!!!

THAT I CAN NOT GET WITHOUT, S\xcdLICA MADE THE DIFFERENCE IN THE QUALITY OF MY SKIN, HYDRATED WITH BRIGHTNESS AND IMPROVED SIGNALS OF AGES, GIVING SOFTENER IN THE LINES OF EXPRESSION.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Fabíola Chagas  on 1 September 2017


Translate  Original
I felt a difference in my skin in the early days.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Rina Rottenberg on 23 July 2017

Great Supplement

NOW Silica Complex 500 give us the energy we need and especially helps skin and hair. Could not do without it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Kristal Stetsko on 9 January 2017

My hair comes in stronger

This helped with my fine hair and nails. It takes about six weeks before you see effects because hair and nails grow slowly, but I saw a real difference in that my nails break much less often and my hair comes in stronger.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by K on 17 April 2016

This item is good quality for the price. I have very naturally fine hair and nails, and after a month of taking it my hair and nails were growing in stronger. I recommend it, but you need to keep taking it on an ongoing basis to keep your hair healthier looking and less likely to get split ends. It's a better price than other silica supplements, though.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lucineia Holz on 30 January 2016


Translate  Original
With the daily use of Silica, I noticed a significant improvement in the elasticity of the skin, my hair also had an improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Vinicius Barcelos on 28 July 2015


Translate  Original
The benefits are more visible in a long term, but I feel that my skin and hair are better. About side effects, I felt nausea and stomach ache in the first two days. After that, the symptoms went away.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin-  Nails Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin- Nails - 30 Softgels
    £ 16.13
    Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus - 60 Tablets
    £ 17.75
    Solgar Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin- Nails Hair Adv. MSM - 60 Tablets
    £ 9.78
    Nature's Bounty Hair- Skin  Nails Gummies Nature's Bounty Hair- Skin Nails Gummies - 230 gummies
    £ 18.22
    Sundown Naturals Hair- Skin  Nails Sundown Naturals Hair- Skin Nails - 120 Caplets
    £ 9.42
    Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 Tablets
    £ 20.57

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Hair Vitamins Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at 1-586-731-6101. Before using this website please read our full site Terms and Conditions Agreement we have provided in the link below. Further use of this website demonstrates acknowledgement and acceptance of our full Terms and Conditions Agreement.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions