$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
75%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Seacure

Proper Nutrition Seacure


by Proper Nutrition

Price: £27.10
 

By Anonymous on 29 October 2013
Verified Review
The quality of Seacure seems excellent. However, once the bottle is opened, it smells quite fishy. The good news is that is doesn't taste fishy at all and there is no aftertaste either. I'm pleased with it, just wish it came with some type of odor eater in the bottle.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lynn F. on 28 October 2013
Verified Review
Seacure is a wonderful product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brenda H. on 3 January 2013
Verified Review
I have been taking Seacure for at least 10 years. It has kept my ulcerative colitis under control. I won't be without it. I have seen two gastro doctors and they said keep taking this natural vitamin. It works!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Annette on 14 October 2012
Verified Review
My husband got ulcerative colitis back in 2004. I searched the internet looking for something to help him and read an article about a doctor who gave his wife Seacure and she actually went into remission. My husband took Seacure and when he went back to the doctor in 2006 he also was in remission - no colitis. Even though his symptoms are totally gone, he continues to take the Seacure (I guess mainly to ease his mind). To this date he has had no symptoms at all.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jeff Thompson on 24 September 2012
Verified Review
My doctor recommended this supplement to help me with spells of vomiting and nausea caused by a disease called CIP. So far the results have been very promising. If it continues to progress the way it has been during the first 3 weeks I've used Seacure, this will be a landmark supplement of choice for people with the terrible disease.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kathy Hammond on 11 September 2012
I'm a cook, so I stand on my legs for 10 hour shifts. In 95 I broke one of them, and then got compression ulcers. A boss of mine gave me a bottle of Seacure and within a month they were disappearing. Thank you Seacure! I will recommend this to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stephen on 24 August 2012
Seacure definitely made a difference. I believe it was instrumental in my recovery from crohns and colitis.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Evelyn Stewart on 8 July 2012
When I started taking Seacure I had osteoarthritis so bad in my knees that I had difficulty even walking and at night the pain was so bad I could not sleep. After taking Seacure for a few weeks, the pain has completely gone and I am able to walk without any difficulty. I would recommend anyone having similar problems to give Seacure a try. It changed the quality of my life.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Barbara Purcell on 24 May 2012
Verified Review
I am excited to share my experience with your product, Seacure, that prevented an operation 10 years ago when I suffered a tear. Western medical doctors told me there were no cures except an operation. A holistic Doctor prescribed Seacure, 3 capsules, 3 times a day. Which after a period of several weeks healed the tear. Since then I have taken Seacure regularly. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jeanne Blanton on 23 May 2012
Verified Review
I took Seacure during chemo and radiation last year for breast cancer. It gave me energy and I felt better. It was given to me by my Natureopath and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
£15.21
Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
£10.37
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
£5.74
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
£12.30
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
£5.42
Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
£13.90
Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
£28.20
New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
£15.45
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
£18.41
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Life Extension Super Omega-3
£10.67

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fish Oil Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions