$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
26

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
19%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Rhodiola 500 mg

Now Foods Rhodiola 500 mg - 60 VCapsules




Price: £7.67
 

Very good!
By Ana on 30 September 2017
Verified Review
Very good! It makes me feel better! It really works! And the store is very good! Thank you! Everybody should take Rhodiola! It's very good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good for sleep and streess
By WARNER DI FRANCESCO BELEM on 19 January 2017
Verified Review
I'm taking one capsule a day and it really made my nights sleep better. I also think the stress issue has improved.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Rhodiola - Stress Buster!
By Ahinoam Mckinney on 13 December 2016
Verified Review
Rhodiola is great for adapting to stress. I have been using the Now Brand for a couple of years know because this brand truly delivers what it says.
Was this review helpful to you?    

The best stuff ever!!!!
By Dianne Sweeney on 1 July 2016
Verified Review
I can not rave enough about this product. I really notice the difference if I run out. It gives me focus and clear mind along with less reaction to stressors. The price on this is unbelievable. I always order in lots of 3.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By A. D. on 28 January 2016
Verified Review
I have been taking this product for a few weeks now. The most positive effect turned out to be that I am much more energetic - especially mentally. I felt during the exam period that my level of concentration was higher and I could sustain it for longer hours than before I took this supplement. Generally I feel more relaxed and I worry less about the upcoming hardships. I certainly suggest this product for anyone who is going through a more stressful period of their life.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By David D. on 15 February 2014
Verified Review
Rhodiola 500 mg is my go-to product when I want to restore and replenish my body. I work out, so I take many supplements, so I do a cleanse every few months just to clear out my body of any toxins or build-ups. This also creates a better reaction to the supplements when I eventually start using them again. Anyway, I was starting to show signs of adrenal fatigue, which can have many negative effects on the body, so I did a short cleanse and started taking this and it completely reinvigorated me. I felt more energy with better focus and a sense of calm. Definitely try it; you can't go wrong with Now Foods quality and eVitamins' prices and service. Nothing to lose.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Effective.
By Sukanya on 17 August 2016
Verified Review
Effective., I am past 40 years old and exercise regularly and find Now Foods Rhodiola functionally useful in increasing energy levels and stamina and boost exercise ability and performance. Furthermore I believe this supplement aids in making me feel calm and serene. I do not get agitated or stressed easily but am able to remain calm and am better able to exert self-control.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Pranshu Sugara on 4 May 2016
Verified Review
Works well when taken early in the morning in empty stomach. Helps in physical and mental exercise. However dosage should be limited to one capsule a day as it's 500 mg. Try with 250 mg and then increase the dosage.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sukanya Dutta on 23 June 2015
Verified Review
Wonderful supplement. Acts as a stress reliever and boosts mood. I am able to achieve focus and pay more attention to everyday events and tasks. I take other supplements too, like ginseng and ashwagandha and they work in synergy with rhodiola to confer the most optimum results. I have not felt this good in ages. Rhodiola definitely relieves stress and makes one feel happier and energetic.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
By Vanessa Cavalcante Lima on 12 October 2017
Verified Review
Pedi a Rhodiola com o objetivo de melhorar o rendimento em momentos de estudo e concentração. Me ajudou bastante. É uma erva adaptogênica que também auxilia positivamente na prática de atividade física. A quantidade por porção é generosa o que melhora ainda mais os efeitos que o produto tem a oferecer. Os produtos chegaram em aproximadamento 1 mês no Brasil em perfeito estado e não fui taxada. Pretendo pedir mais, com certeza!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Repp Sports Phenibut Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£15.79
Metagenics Adreset Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£27.26
Metagenics St. John's Wort with Folate and B12 Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£22.32
Metagenics Trancor Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£36.30
Paradise Herbs Bacopa Organic Extract Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£10.37
Biotics Research De-Stress Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£17.45
Vital Nutrients Lithium (orotate) 5 mg Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£16.75
Vital Nutrients Lithium (orotate) 20 mg Repp Sports Phenibut - 250 mg - 90 capsules
£38.00

Other products that may interest you

Stress Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions