$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
26

4.2 out of 5 stars
Raw Thyroid

Natural Sources Raw Thyroid


by Natural Sources

Price: £9.12
 

RAW THYROID Really works!
By Kate Farrant on 9 October 2016
Verified Review
This is my second order - It really works - more energy - I feel normal again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Osama Iqneibi on 4 May 2016
Verified Review
I am taking it for a few weeks now, I can say I feel difference in energy and less fatigue, less pain in the neck which I felt if my TSH level was high, so this means it is controlling it. Until now not loosing weight but I am not gaining weight either which is good. I used to see the number in the scale getting higher daily. I hope after a while I will start loosing weight. It is a good source for T3 which is good for metabolism. Highly recommend :-) Better to take it on an empty stomach, not with food like the synthetic thyroid supplement to get the best of it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alysa on 6 September 2014
I absolutely love Raw Thyroid! I personally take quite a bit of it -- 6 capsules a day. But I have found that besides having way more energy, my hormones are better and the interstitial cystitis is feeling way better than it has in years. I think probably due to the fact that I'm producing more hormones. For those of you who are considering this product, I really like it but if your thyroid is really low you may have to take more than the package recommends to get results. My naturopath told me that some people take up to 12 a day. Of course, I'm not making a recommendation on how many you take but for me the recommended dosage wasn't enough. No more low energy, no more dry skin on my legs, and IC way better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Diana on 22 May 2014
This product did not produce any positive results for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Creda C. on 23 January 2014
Verified Review
Raw Thyroid works better for my body better than synthetic thyroid hormones.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lailani Aleman on 30 April 2013
I had really high hopes for this product. After a 2 months of taking this supplement I can honestly say I felt no improvement in my energy levels. This product was a definite disappointment.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Maggie Villegas on 15 December 2012
Today is December 15, 2010 and I dragged myself into the vitamin store to purchase something for my thyroid. I was very tired and had no energy. I'm 59 years young and needed some energy and wanting to get rid of my dry throat. I take many vitamins and really don't get the energy I want. So I asked the sales clerk which Thyroid company he would recommend? Of course RAW THYROID. We get returning customers over and over. So I decided to give it a try and took it right on the spot. I knew if my body was needing this, I would feel the difference very soon. I'm telling you this because I felt the energy within two hours of taking it. I'm recommending it to my daughter and begging her to take it as well. Thank you so much for this GREAT product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Hazel on 4 December 2012
When I started taking Raw Thyroid I itched horribly on my back. I was in misery. My skin was so dry it looked like dry powder and was flaky. I received instant relief. Now I have energy all the time. This is a miracle drug for me. Thank you for making it. I've been taking it about 3 years. When ever it gives out I can't hardly stand the itching.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Natalie on 1 December 2012
Raw Thyroid is really a miracle pill. I was diagnosed with hypothyroidism several years ago and I was taking the synthetic thyroid which never did much. I started taking Raw Thyroid and I have not felt this good in many many years. What I thought was arthritis pain is gone. I can get up from a sitting position without moaning and groaning. I handle stressful situations more calmly. I no longer feel like I'm dragging myself around. I feel wonderful.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 November 2012
Verified Review
I love the product. It's helped me for the past year and the price on eVitamins is excellent.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Thyroid Energy Now Foods Thyroid Energy
£8.45
Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula Enzymatic Therapy Metabolic Advantage Thyroid Formula
£10.14
Michael's Thyroid Factors Michael's Thyroid Factors
£11.13
Vitanica Thyrofem Vitanica Thyrofem
£14.19
Source Naturals Potassium Iodide Source Naturals Potassium Iodide
£5.40
J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent J. Crow's Lugol's Solution 2 Percent
£11.93
Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance Dr. Christophers Thyroid Maintenance
£10.26
Heritage Products Atomidine Heritage Products Atomidine
£11.23
Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus Life-Flo Liquid Iodine Plus
£4.54
Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg Now Foods Potassium Iodide 30 mg
£4.22

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Thyroid Balance Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions