$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care

Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules




Price: £34.64
 

Great Product!
by Jacob on 29 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
Awesome Product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent!!
by RS on 17 August 2016
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic product & very effective...
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Exceptional!!
by Radhika Sharma on 9 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Exceptional!! , This is an amazing probiotic!! I noticed an immediate improvement in my digestive system especially when compared to other probiotics.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing product!!
by Chitra V on 9 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product!!, Excellent excellent probiotic. Immediate results & no bloating or nausea.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

The Best...
by C V on 9 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
The Best..., NEVER HAD A PROBIOTIC THAT IS SO EFFECTIVE!!! I am extremely happy with this product...
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantastic product!
by Chitra V on 1 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
The best probiotic I have ever had!! Gave it to my mom too. We both noticed a remarkable difference in our digestive systems!! This probiotic gets rid of the horrible white coating on the tongue, soothes stomach ulcers, regulates bowel movements, reduces acidity & has an overall healing effect!! Excellent product!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Ilan Oron on 5 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Great product! I take it on a regular basis.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Petra C. on 17 May 2013
☑ Verified Review
I chose RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care after years of being treated with azythromycin for sinus infections. I wanted to rehabilitate my gut and definitely noticed less bloating and more digestive comfort with this product.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor de todos!!!
by Felipe on 6 March 2018
Eu já testei uma dezena de marcas e versões diferentes de probióticos e afirmo em letras maiúsculas: ESTA É A MELHOR DE TODAS! Consiste numa versão TURBINADA, pois são 100 bilhões de micro organismos por cápsula numa variedade de mais de 34 espécies diferentes! Realmente muito forte, completa e eficaz! Sugiro até que, quem nunca tomou suplementes deste tipo, inicie por alguma versão mais leve, pois esta realmente é bem mais potente e indicada para casos mais severos de prisão de ventre, cólicas intestinais ou problemas relacionados ao mal funcionamento do estômago/intestinos. As cápsulas são pequenas e fáceis de serem ingeridas com alguns goles de líquido. Ingiro apenas uma por dia, juntamente com minha primeira refeição matinal. Pude comprovar os primeiros resultados positivos já na primeira semana de uso: intestino regulado, maior sensação de leveza e uma melhora no humor considerável. Este suplemento é sensacional! O melhor de todos que já pude testar. Não fico sem! Cinco estrelas!!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

by Osvaldo Batista Ferreira on 17 June 2016
☑ Verified Review
Produto de qualidade diferenciada, elevou minha condição a um nível que nunca havia sido alcançado com produtos nacionais similares.
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £8.03
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
    £8.03
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
    £14.57
    Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
    £10.83
    Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
    £18.03
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules
    £26.45

    Other products that may interest you

    Probiotics Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions