$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.2 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
54%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
31%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Raw Energy Nut Mix

Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix, Unsalted - 1 lb




Price: £6.47
 

Tastes great in oatmeal muffins.
By Tami Qualls on 22 August 2017
Verified Review
This has become my 'go to' snack. It's convenient, yummy and healthy. I have even chopped the nuts and added a cup of the mix to my oatmeal muffins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

would definitely buy this again...
By karyn on 8 February 2017
Verified Review
This mix was DELICIOUS!!..and another product that lasted much longer than I expected...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Snack On
By KLW on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the Raw Energy Nut Mix by NOW. You get a good mixture of nuts and fruit. I use it as a snack to get through my work day while getting a little energy boost. It is tasty and filling. It is a much healthier snack than some of the stuff I haven eaten in the past.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good variety of mixed nuts and quality
By Eva C. on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
When you are enthusiastic with a product you have to endorse, so I wish I could give more that 5 stars for the unsalted Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods. I eat them plain from the bag as an energy booster at work and when at home add them in smoothie bowls and baked goods. Just a handful of nuts make me feel full for longer, so convenient when dieting! The quality had been always the best, I'm very satisfied with this product, the variety of nuts included on the bag and the nutritional value it provides.
50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Make it Yourself.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Pretty average nut mix. Nothing special. Not salty or sweet. You can very easily make this yourself from the bulk food section. You can even make it better with some M&M's.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Average but fresh
By EK on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
This is a pretty standard nut mix. The ingredients are fresh and mixed well but I prefer to make my own because there are things I don't like and things I do. If you do like everything in this though, it's an easy grab-and-go mix that doesn't taste dry or stale.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

It's Good For On The Go
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
If your a nut love this is for you! This Raw Energy Nut Mix is packed full of protein! It comes in a great resealable bag so there is no need to mess around looking for other ways to take it with you on the go. The only down fall is it is salt free so if you like a little salt with your nuts be prepared. Over all it is a great option for on the go snacking when you need a boost.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tasty, but bland.
By Harley Kensington on 20 June 2016
Verified Review
This Unsalted, Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods is great as a snack to keep you satisfied between meals. I like that it has a variety of nuts and does include raisins. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is bland. Obviously, because it is unsalted there is limited flavor, but I feel like it needs some sort of seasoning or something. Other than that, very good product.
52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Value
By Joey Wheeler on 12 June 2016
Verified Review
You get exactly what you'd expect with no added preservatives or extras. I like the simplicity and freshness of this product, not to mention the very fair price. I stick with eVitamins due to their products consistently meeting or beating the price of competitors.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Snack
By James W. on 3 April 2016
Verified Review
I really like these nuts. They are a good snack. Plus I giot anb additiona forty for mixed nuts
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Now Foods Brazil Nuts Now Foods Brazil Nuts - 12 oz
£6.15
Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts Now Foods Brazil Nuts - 12 oz
£7.24
Eden Foods Organic Nuts Now Foods Brazil Nuts - 12 oz
£7.95
Now Foods Organic Raw Brazil Nuts Now Foods Brazil Nuts - 12 oz
£6.15

Other products that may interest you

Nuts & Seeds Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions