$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.1 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
40%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Raw Energy Nut Mix

Now Foods Raw Energy Nut Mix, Unsalted


by Now Foods

Price: £6.58
 

Snack On
By KLW on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
I love the Raw Energy Nut Mix by NOW. You get a good mixture of nuts and fruit. I use it as a snack to get through my work day while getting a little energy boost. It is tasty and filling. It is a much healthier snack than some of the stuff I haven eaten in the past.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good variety of mixed nuts and quality
By Eva C. on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
When you are enthusiastic with a product you have to endorse, so I wish I could give more that 5 stars for the unsalted Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods. I eat them plain from the bag as an energy booster at work and when at home add them in smoothie bowls and baked goods. Just a handful of nuts make me feel full for longer, so convenient when dieting! The quality had been always the best, I'm very satisfied with this product, the variety of nuts included on the bag and the nutritional value it provides.
50 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Make it Yourself.
By Bruce Kent on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
Pretty average nut mix. Nothing special. Not salty or sweet. You can very easily make this yourself from the bulk food section. You can even make it better with some M&M's.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Average but fresh
By EK on 15 September 2016
Verified Review
This is a pretty standard nut mix. The ingredients are fresh and mixed well but I prefer to make my own because there are things I don't like and things I do. If you do like everything in this though, it's an easy grab-and-go mix that doesn't taste dry or stale.
62 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

It's Good For On The Go
By C. Wolfe on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
If your a nut love this is for you! This Raw Energy Nut Mix is packed full of protein! It comes in a great resealable bag so there is no need to mess around looking for other ways to take it with you on the go. The only down fall is it is salt free so if you like a little salt with your nuts be prepared. Over all it is a great option for on the go snacking when you need a boost.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Tasty, but bland.
By Harley Kensington on 20 June 2016
Verified Review
This Unsalted, Raw Energy Nut Mix by Now Foods is great as a snack to keep you satisfied between meals. I like that it has a variety of nuts and does include raisins. The only thing I don't like about it is that it is bland. Obviously, because it is unsalted there is limited flavor, but I feel like it needs some sort of seasoning or something. Other than that, very good product.
52 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Value
By Joey Wheeler on 12 June 2016
Verified Review
You get exactly what you'd expect with no added preservatives or extras. I like the simplicity and freshness of this product, not to mention the very fair price. I stick with eVitamins due to their products consistently meeting or beating the price of competitors.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Mix de Saúde
By Tata on 26 June 2016
Verified Review
Neste pacote vem tudo de mais gostoso e saudável que eu preciso para manter minha dieta em dia, eu amei porquê vêm neste pacote que pelo modestia a parte é bem grande e dura exatamente uma semana no meu caso. Acredito pela qualidade o sabor é tão bom!
4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Delicioso lanche.
By kdano on 29 May 2016
Verified Review
ótimo para enganar o estômago sem sair da dieta e ainda adquirir nutrientes essenciais pra uma boa saúde. O tamanho é excelente e dura por bastante tempo, tem um fechador no pacote o que facilita o transporte e evita que fiquem murchos. Adorei!
5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
By Andrew on 23 November 2016
Verified Review
Wonderful mixture, really enjoyed the combination of nuts and fruit. The taste was absolutely awesome. Can't express enough how good these are.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds Sally's Smart Keylime Jalapeno Almonds
    £5.42
    Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds Now Foods Raw Pumpkin Seeds
    £5.12
    Eden Foods Organic Pistachios Eden Foods Organic Pistachios
    £8.15
    Barlean's Raw Energy Barlean's Raw Energy
    £8.36
    Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts Now Foods Organic Hemp Seed Hearts
    £7.36
    Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds Eden Foods Organic Tamari Roasted Almonds
    £5.44
    Salba Smart Whole Seeds Salba Smart Whole Seeds
    £12.47
    Now Foods Amaranth Grain Now Foods Amaranth Grain
    £3.29
    Now Foods Broccoli Seeds Now Foods Broccoli Seeds
    £3.94
    Eden Foods Organic Spicy Pumpkin Seeds Eden Foods Organic Spicy Pumpkin Seeds
    £2.58

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Nuts & Seeds Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions