$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
9%
4 Stars
91%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D

Douglas Labs Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D


by Douglas Labs

Price: £26.16
 

No fishy flavor
By James W. on 10 September 2016
Verified Review
With some fish oil you always get a fish flavor or after taste an hour later. Not with this one. I think this is a good fish oil supplement. No bad after taste or fish flavor.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Pill is on the large size
By Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Overall, this Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D is a great product. I love the fact that you only have to 1 softgel per day and that it doesn't leave a fishy after taste in your mouth after. The only thing I really dislike, is the size of the softgel.
59 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Best fish oil
By Joey Wheeler on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
An effective and quality fish oil product. No smell or taste, a big plus for a product that can be so intolerable at times. I take fish oil daily and I will be switching to this brand.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Good quality
By Eva C. on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
I take Quell Fish Oil EPA and DHA Plus D daily with meal. The softgels are a little big but I'm okay with that since it is an effective fish oil and wouldn't compromise in the quality. Will order again.
48 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Combo Pill
By CDUB on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
As a person who regularly takes fish oil, the pill size of the Quell Fish Oil from Douglas Labs is easily swallowed. I love the fact that these have vitamin D added to them. It actually saves me from taking two different supplements.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
The best part about these fish oil vitamins is that they do not have the fishy odor or taste that a lot of vitamins have. The pill is a larger pill but because of the smooth texture of the pill it makes it easy to swallow. It is also nice that you only need to take one pill daily.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Happy Bowler
By KLW on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
This Fish Oil Vitamin by Douglas Labs has proved to be a winner. Since I started taking these softgels I have noticed a big improvement in my achy joints. I love bowling, but my fingers use to ache after I would bowl three games. Now after using this fish oil product I am able to bowl without the pain to follow.
56 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

No smell, no taste
By EK on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
This has everything I look for in a fish oil supplement - no smell and no taste. The pills aren't too big but they are harder than other softgels I've had. Still, easy for me to swallow with water and I like the added vitamin D.
66 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Perfect Fish Oil in Pill Form
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
A great fish oil. The pills are pretty big but easy to swallow. There's zero fishy flavor both while taking the pill and afterwards. No burpy fish flavor. The vitamin itself has it all. The D3 and Omega 3s.
64 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Fish oil
By Brent Harrington on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
Very good fish oil pill. Smell is odorless and has no taste at all. Pill is easy to swallow aswell. Would definitely recommend buying this product.
7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Proper Nutrition Seacure Proper Nutrition Seacure
£27.44
Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil Carlson Labs Very Finest Fish Oil
£15.40
Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil Enzymatic Therapy Eskimo-3 Fish Oil
£10.50
Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil Nature's Way Fisol Enteric Coated Fish Oil
£5.81
Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg Nordic Naturals Omega-3 690 mg
£12.45
Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children Nature's Way EFA Blend for Children
£5.49
Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems Carlson Labs Super Omega 3 Gems
£14.08
Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs Proper Nutrition SeaCure in Blister Packs
£28.56
New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil New Chapter Wholemega Whole Fish Oil
£15.64
Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3 Garden of Life Oceans 3 Beyond Omega-3
£18.65

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Fish Oil Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions