Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
31 Customer Reviews:

4.4 out of 5 stars
Purvana Hair- Skin-  Nails

Heaven Sent Naturals Purvana Hair- Skin- Nails - 30 Softgels




Price: £ 15.95
 

by анонимное on 19 May 2018


Translate  Original
Good vitamins, great effect.

I love to try various new items for the beauty of hair nails and skin. And if you take into account the fact that I am not getting younger with age, I just need cosmetic and vitamin support from outside. So, what are Purvana Hair-Skin-Nails? These are 30 natural gel capsules which include a large number of useful trace elements that are able to transform hair, nails and skin. All the detailed information is written on the package, so I will not retell it, but rather tell about the effect that I noticed after taking the capsules. Capsules are recommended to be used daily during the month with meals. It is very important not to skip the tricks, otherwise there will not be the desired efficiency. As always, the first thing I noticed, after taking the drug, is rabid nail growth, probably I never had such a nail growth after a vitamin. The effect was noticeable on the skin and not only on the face. As it seemed to me, small wrinkles were gone, the skin became more elastic. Hair growth also accelerated, I can not say that much, but noticeable. Hair became soft, shiny. She noted that there was less whipped hair, especially at the site of the gum. After studying the composition, I noticed that the composition has natural horsetail, by the way in Russia it is very difficult to find vitamins with this component, and it has a very positive effect on the hair and skin. Vitamins are excellent, but one course is not enough. to achieve lasting results.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 8 September 2016

Helped with my nails

The main difference I noticed while taking the Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails was the difference in my nail strength. I could defiantly see a difference just after my first box. I've continued using it since. While taking it though, I did not notice any difference with my hair. Maybe that's because my hair is already very thick? Who knows, but overall a very great product and you only have to take 1 a day which is great.

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Petra C. on 22 May 2013

Taking Purvana helped me grow out my damaged, bleached hair. My hair stylist couldn't believe how quickly it shot out. I barely lose any styling and have seen much less breakage.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Pamela Cox on 7 May 2013

I had a brain surgery which left a large scar and several small areas where there was no hair. Plus the stress of the surgery caused my hair to fall out. After searching and spending hundreds of dollars on products to promote healthy hair growth, I finally found Purvana. I am so glad I did! I have been using Purvana for a little over 6 months and I have a lot of new hair coming in and it has helped my hair to be what it used to be, soft and shiny.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Morgana on 30 March 2013

I have been already using Purvana for 5 weeks. I can tell my nails are much stronger than they used to be and also my hair got thicker. I did not notice any improvement on the skin so far but hair and nails are much better! Highly recommended!!! Loved it!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Elizabeth on 14 February 2013

I've been using Purvana for about three weeks. My hair was thick when I was young. I noticed as I got older my hair was thinning. But now at age 46 my hair is thick again like it was when I was younger. My hairdresser noticed. I haven't noticed much change in my nails and skin but the results in my hair alone is worth it. I'm hooked on the vitamins now. I've been giving them to my 13 year old daughter. Her hair is breaking. I can't wait to see the results on her.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nina on 11 December 2012

I started taking Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails just a little over a week ago. I don't know if it's just my mind playing tricks with me, but my hair is significantly softer and less frizzy! My hair grows fast anyway, but I'm desperate to grow out my hair where it was last year, down my back. (It's currently 3 inches past my collar bone) I have to say, it seems like it's working. Unfortunately, I haven't seen much difference in my nails or my skin (I have moderate acne) but it's only been a week! I will continually use Hair, Skin, & Nails by Purvana. It's so easy to take and I heard such wonderful reviews! Keep you posted!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 24 November 2012

I've been using Purvana for a little over 2 months and I can tell a big difference in my hair. I have very fine, thin hair. This product has thickened it, given it more body and it grows like crazy now. I will continue taking Purvana from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 6 November 2012

Love it. Easy to take and results are fast.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Mrs. Grant on 28 October 2012

Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails is an excellent product. It restores moisture and adds growth to my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Stacy on 16 October 2012

I have been using Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails for 3 weeks. I have not seen any decrease in hair loss. I am a 28 year old female and loosing 3 to 4 handfuls during the shower. My hair is very thin on the sides. My doctor did some blood work and told me to take Rogain. I decide to try an Herbal Supplement first. I will continue to use Purvana for the next 3 months and let everyone know if this truly helps someone with a serious hair loss problem...or if I'm bald.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Linda B. on 9 October 2012

Purvana Hair, Skin & Nails is a wonderful product. I tried many other vitamins like this and have never gotten such quick results. My hair was shedding a lot and just a few weeks before taking them I had to have about 3 inches cut from my hair. My hair line had gotten thin over the years and nothing seemed to be able to help. Within the first week of taking Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails I felt a difference in the hair texture. It had become very soft. and the shedding basically stopped. With each combing I would sometimes lose between 5 and 15 small pieces of hair compared to balls of long strands before. Even my hair dresser commented that my hair looked healthier. I am now almost to the end of my first month and the have already bought another box. I took these on the recommendation of the sales person working at the vitamin store who also had problems with her hair. She recommended that I take this along with a 5000mg of biotin each time. I am not if this has anything to do with taking the vitamins but after I started taking them, my stiff knees weren't so stiff like before. I could do my squats at the gym with little to no pain. I will let you all know in a few months how my hair is coming along!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Melissa Clay on 6 October 2012

I have been using Purvana Vitamins for approx. 3 years. I started after I had some surgery and I noticed my hair was getting much thinner. I tried the Purvana and I can happily say my hair has gotten thicker. I take it every day. I am even on the auto ship so I don't have to think about ordering it. I wouldn't go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 1 October 2012

Purvana is absolutely amazing. I've been looking for years for something that will stop my hair from falling out, and I'm only in my early 20s. In just 2 weeks, my hair stopped falling out completely, and before this I was losing handfuls of hair. My hair also looked thicker, healthier, shinier, and I was getting compliments from everyone about it! Also, my nails are strong to begin with, but I noticed that with this product my nails became shinier, stronger, and looked healthier. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for a quick, permanent fix to hair loss. I've been using this for 3 months and have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Dee of D.C. on 30 September 2012

I have been taking Purvana™ Hair, Skin, & Nails off and on for a few months now. I have to say that my nails are really doing well. My new growth is thicker and softer. And I think that the msm and Pantothenic Acid (as d-Calcium Pantothenate) has help with my leg pain. Really good product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Sharon House on 28 September 2012

I removed braids from my hair and artificial nails 2 months ago and I must say my hair was thin and my nails were so damaged that the nail beds were red and sore. I had to cut my hair almost shoulder length the first week of July and I started taking Purvana that same week and my hair is mid-way down my back. I didn't realize it until a friend started asking about my hair. My nails are almost fully recovered from the damage. I give them about 2 weeks and I am good to go. Give Purvana a try for at least a month.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by M.H R. on 22 September 2012

These Purvana vitamins are wonderful! They are helping to dramatically slow down the loss of my hair, and my nails are growing like crazy. If you are skeptical, don't be, because they really work.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 11 September 2012

My brother, who is 45, had a round bald spot on the top of his head and had balding in the front, and greying throughout. He was so self-conscious about it that he always had a cap on. When I saw him for the first time after 8 months of not seeing him, my first thought was "Oh my God he's dying his hair" his grey was gone! Then I thought 'something is different' so I told him he looked different and he turned around to show me where the bald spot was. I couldn't believe it - it had filled in considerably and was almost gone. The sides on the top front had filled in. I told him he would make a great advertisement for the product. So I ran out and got me some because mine is falling out from stress.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Cheryl Dixon on 1 September 2012

I started using Purvana Hair, Skin & Nails 1 month ago and I am pleasantly surprised. My hair stopped falling out and the thinning has been reversed. I can see a difference and will continue to use Purvana. I would recommend it to anyone with thinning or breaking hair.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Missangelfreak on 26 August 2012

I started using Purvana Hair, Skin, & Nails in July. I noticed my hair and nails grew a lot. My skin is very sensitive so I didn't noticed a significant difference but I know it is contributing to better skin.

Was this review helpful to you?  



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus Nature's Plus Ultra Hair Plus - 60 Tablets
£ 19.20
Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women Futurebiotics Hair Skin Nails for Women - 75 Tablets
£ 10.17
Solgar Skin- Nails  Hair Adv. MSM Solgar Skin- Nails Hair Adv. MSM - 60 Tablets
£ 8.50
Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg Now Foods Silica Complex 500 mg - 90 Tablets
£ 7.68
Swisse Hair Skin Nails Swisse Hair Skin Nails - 16.9 fl oz
£ 14.23
Swisse Hair Skin Nails + Swisse Hair Skin Nails + - 150 Tablets
£ 21.80

Other products that may interest you

View All Hair Vitamins Reviews


Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions