Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
19 Customer Reviews:

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
95%
4 Stars
5%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Probiotic-10

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: £ 24.29
 

Produto excelente, funcional e recomendável!!!
by MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 19 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Produto realmente excelente, regularizou a minha flora e o meu trânsito intestinal, prisão de ventre, nunca mais; sinto o meu intestino trabalhar e melhorou muito a minha digestão.Vou fazer uso contínuo, não posso mais ficar sem ele. Os benefícios são incríveis!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
by Viviane Cristine Ferreira Magalhães on 29 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Uso para controle da candidíase. E ainda melhorou o funcionamento do intestino e a imunidade. Hoje tenho certeza de que está tudo relacionado. Poucos lactobacilos fizeram tanto pela minha saúde como este. Excelente!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótima quantidade de probióticos
by Rodrigo Romanus on 2 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
Recomendado pelo médico do nosso filho, fazemos uso junto ao iogurte que ele toma, now foods é uma marca que respeita seus clientes com produtos de excelência sem explorar no preço, gostamos muito de todos os produtos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Nota 10
by Renato Antunes dos Santos on 9 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente composto, venho tomando por três meses e o resultado é um melhor funcionamento do meu intestino, alem de melhorar minhas taxas de colesterol. Recomendo a todos que puderem adquirir.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Probiótico e saúde
by JOELSON RODRIGUES DA SILVA on 18 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo produto, da um bom resultado na saúde intestinal e tem uma boa qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Intestino regulado
by Ana cristina montezano fava mourao on 28 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Custo beneficio; mudança radical no meu dia a dia
Was this review helpful to you?    

Fantástico
by Natalia Raijche Silva on 25 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melhor probiótico que já utilizei. Prefiro utiliza-lo com o estomago vazio ao acordar. Tenho Síndrome do Intestino Irritavel e tomando ele, tudo fica sob controle. Já testei muitos probioticos antes, mas realmente nada se compara a ele. Recomendo para todos.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

O melhor Probiótico que já tomei!!!
by Rogério Alcârtara de Oliveira on 29 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse suplemento proporcionou à minha flora intestinal uma saúde sem igual, problemas como gases, má digestão foram solucionados, meu trânsito intestinal está 100%, tenho síndrome de intestino irritável, mas esse suplemento com 10 tipos de probióticos regulou de forma eficiente meus problemas.
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo!!
by Natalia Martinez de mello andrade on 15 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom e realmente ajuda no funcionamento do intestino.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Super recomendável
by JOSELINE SILVANA MICHELETO on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ótimo para o bom funcionamento do intestino. Ideal para os quadros de diarréia aguda ou constipação intestinal crônica pois regula o funcionamento do intestino. Recomendado em todas as idades. Um boom de bactérias benéficas.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
£ 8.03
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus - 60 Capsules
£ 8.03
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care - 30 VCapsules
£ 34.64
Garden of Life Primal Defense Garden of Life Primal Defense - 45 Caps
£ 18.03
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£ 10.83
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 50 Vegetarian Capsules
£ 14.57

Other products that may interest you

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions