$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Probiotic-10

Now Foods Probiotic-10 - 25 Billion - 100 Vegetarian Capsules




Price: £20.24
 

Produto excelente, funcional e recomendável!!!
By MARCOS EDUARDO DE LIMA CANCIO on 19 August 2017
Verified Review
Produto realmente excelente, regularizou a minha flora e o meu trânsito intestinal, prisão de ventre, nunca mais; sinto o meu intestino trabalhar e melhorou muito a minha digestão.Vou fazer uso contínuo, não posso mais ficar sem ele. Os benefícios são incríveis!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo produto
By Rodrigo Martins de Souza on 30 October 2017
Verified Review
Utilizo diariamente com as refeição e sinto grande diferença, tanto no bem estar, quanto na digestão das refeições!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
By Sueli Lima da Silva on 20 September 2017
Verified Review
Outra indicação médica bem sucedida. Resultado benéfico em apenas 10 dias de uso. Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale a pena.
By Fabio Antonio de Borba on 28 August 2017
Verified Review
Estou tomando a três semanas, intestino regulado. Médico inclusive recomenda.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Marca Excelente e Confiável
By Katy on 7 July 2017
Verified Review
Comecei a usar probiotico porque minha alimentação não é muito boa. Por enquanto não vi nenhum resultado por essa razão vou continuar tomando. A marca é excelente, já comprei varios produtos dessa marca e não me arrependo.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Probiótico bom e eficaz
By Daniel Peregrino de Brito on 24 June 2017
Verified Review
Grande produto, uma diversidade imensa de bactérias do bem povoando o nosso intestino!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Esse probiótico foi Ótimo para minha microbiota intestinal
By Márcio Cohim Guimarães Freitas on 17 April 2017
Verified Review
Minha microbiota intestinal melhorou bastante, sofro com a síndrome do intestino irritável e me sinto ótimo, minha digestão melhorou também.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo Probiótico
By Odete on 10 February 2017
Verified Review
Funcionou muito bem para mim, boa quantidade e variados tipos de probióticos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Vale cada centavo. Excepcional, transformador!!!
By Alexandre de Lima e Silva on 5 September 2016
Verified Review
Eu tinha intestino preso, dor ao evacuar, sangramentos. Após começar a tomar este Probiotic-10 da Now eu tive uma melhora extraordinária, vou ao banheiro diariamente às vezes mais de uma vez, não tenho mais cólicas como antes, a prisão de ventre e o sofrimento para evacuar deixaram de ser realidades. Não conseguiria descrever todos os benefícios advindos com o cosumo deste probiótico. Indicado principalmente para quem tem severos problemas intestinais.
3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £6.69
    Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £9.02
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £28.87
    Now Foods Probiotic-10 Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £12.14
    Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £6.69
    Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £7.28
    American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £4.65
    Now Foods Saccharomyces Boulardii Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £8.09
    Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £22.04
    Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £14.15
    Now Foods OralBiotic Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £9.71
    Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Women Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules
    £28.87

    Other products that may interest you

    Probiotics Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions