FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:
Pro-Gest Cream

Emerita Pro-Gest Cream, Fragrance Free

by Emerita

Price: £19.59

By Moira Mulvey on 7 February 2015
Verified Review
A god send. After struggling with peri menopausal symptoms for a couple of years, this has proved to be the final piece of the puzzle. I now sleep through the night and the mid cycle psychological issues have gone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lorraine K. on 11 January 2013
Verified Review
Pro-Gest Cream is a life saver.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jane Ashby on 4 December 2012
Pro-Gest Cream (Paraben Free) is a boost for peri-menopausal women! After 5 years of poor sleep and hot flashes, a friend recommended this cream to me. It's been a life-changer. I now sleep through the night, have more energy during the day, and can think more clearly!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sofia on 15 November 2012
Pro=Gest is a great product! I was a bit skeptical, but am convinced it works after using for 1 month.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 10 November 2012
I was prescribed HRT by my consultant some years ago and underwent the usual tests. I was assured I was the perfect subject for HRT. I began using HRT with tablets - they were awful and gave me morning sickness, bloating and joint pains and I was constantly breathless and gained around 20 lbs in weight. This continued even when I was prescribed patches and I found it difficult to breathe but the connection was never made until I collapsed with a pulmonary embolism. This apparently was caused by the HRT. Following my recovery, my 'new' consultant prescribed natural progesterone in the form of this cream to be administered daily. I felt great! I recovered from the embolism and have used this cream ever since. It stopped the hot flashes and other symptoms associated with the menopause. I have no irritation and my libido is as good as it was when I was in my twenties, probably better! I would highly recommend this product - it would appear to have no side effects, other than a feel good factor and the cream makes your skin nice and soft too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 5 November 2012
I have severe hormone imbalance, so my doctor recommended Pro-Gest. I have only recently started using Pro-Gest and believe it's a great product. I started seeing results a few days after using, however, the side effects started almost immediately. I'm sleeping better, a lot more in fact which is good but I have a severe reduction in my energy level. I'm finding it difficult to stay focused and recently I've started experiencing dizziness and nausea. I'm hoping things will get better in time. I don't want to stop using it because its working for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Elizabeth on 10 October 2012
The Paraben Free Pro-Gest has produced miraculous results for me! I was having incessant hot flashes every 5 minutes for months--within 10 days of using Pro-Gest, my hot flashes were totally gone, and my water retention vanished! On the first night I took it, I slept 8 solid hours without waking--something I hadn't done for 8 months! What a wonderful find! Thank you, Pro-Gest!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Donna on 10 September 2012
Upon hitting perimenopause, my libido skyrocketed as sensitivity diminished in my 'girly bits'. Prior to Pro-Gest, my husband and I tried Zestra and were very dissapointed. I skeptically ordered Pro-Gest cream after reading about it online on two different menopause-related forums. I can strongly endorse the affect the cream has had on clitoral sensitivity. I am happy if it does nothing more! All I can say is wow! This product was not dissappointing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Catherine Nicol on 1 September 2012
I have been using Pro-Gest cream for three years. At first using the full amount suggested, then tapering to only 1/4 teaspoon a day for the perimenapausal cycle. I believe the higher dosage caused blemish breakouts on my face and upper body. As soon as I lowered the dosage the blemishes disappeared.I use it to regulate mood swings. Along with other improved lifestyle changes (diet and increased movement), I find it has worked very well in keeping me emotionallly level. If I forget it for a day I feel less 'up' and become irritable and 'blah'. I am very grateful for this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 July 2012
Verified Review
I was having problems with heavy bleeding and Pro-Gest helped immensely. I was scheduled to have surgery to relieve the problem and after trying this cream for about a month I was able to cancel the surgery - yeah!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream
Source Naturals Progesterone Cream Source Naturals Progesterone Cream
Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild  Yam Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild Yam
Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus
Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete
Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men Life-Flo Progesta-Care for Men
Life-Flo Progensa 20 Life-Flo Progensa 20

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Progesterone Cream Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions