$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
£ 0.00
11 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PhytoMulti

Metagenics PhytoMulti - 120 Tablets




Price: £ 59.36
 

Complete multi vitamin PLUS!
by Susan Carbott on 4 September 2018
☑ Verified Review
I've been taking this supplement daily for over a year now. It was recommended for me by my Integrative Wellness doctor. It's a complete multi vitamin plus B9 and B12 (important for cell metabolism)and can also reduce levels of the amino acid homocysteine -- which my blood work showed was slightly high. Now I feel great!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Phytomulti for the family
by Gordon Lester Pudney on 31 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Spend a little money on Phytomulti by Metagenics and save a lot of money on doctors. We have tried other similar products unsuccessfully and have always come back to this excellent product. Also, the 120 tablet bottle is most economical. My wife has been taking it for about 6 years in which time she has not experienced one cold or had influenza. My whole family now takes it including my ancient parents in law.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Favorite multi!
by Mary Y on 5 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
This multi vitamin was recommended to me by a DO when I explained to her how upset my stomach would get from other multis. I have used it for over 6 years and, when I don't run out, find it to help with sweets cravings when taken consistently. I also found that taking it at night before bed, it seems like it processes well through my system. I have no issues taking it on an empty stomach either.
Was this review helpful to you?    

MTHFR mutation
by rhiannon wasielewski on 11 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
This contains the B vitamins my children need with their MTHFR mutation.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Multivitamin
by Lucrezia M Jankowski on 30 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Love these vitamins!! They give me energy and do not go through me like other vitamins.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Worth the money!
by teacher on 11 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have been taking this multi-vitamin for several years. I was told to take by my Dr of Osteopath.
Was this review helpful to you?    

They are great
by Shela Perry Williams on 6 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
My integrated medicine doctor recommended theses vitamins. They are great and as indicated I feel more energetic when I take them.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Tired No More!
by Linda Bielecki on 12 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Have been taking these vitamins which were recommended by my Dr. for several years now. Ran out and stopped for awhile and noticed the difference in how I felt; sluggish, tired in general & just felt a lack of energy. Started taking them again and after a short amount of time I began to feel regenerated. I believe that when I stopped taking these vitamins, my body began to lack something that it obviously needed & after start-up, PhytoMulti filled that deficiency. I'm confident in recommending for a good everyday multi vitamin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Functional Medicine Vitamin Recommendation
by Kay Lenear on 4 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
I just take one instead of 2 and it seems to be enough for me. These were recommended by my Integrative Medicine Doctor at Cleveland Clinic. I've been taking them for about a year along with other supplements and my body is healing itself from an autoimmune disease and the ravages of prescription medicine taken for several years.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excellent source of energy!
by jamie suckiel on 14 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
I was recommended to take this as I have low cortisol. I found I was always tired and had little to no energy my levels were so low they were going to test me for immune diseases. I started taking this twice a day and I feel good with no crash. I will warn you your pee will be bright yellow for a few hours when you take it.
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 300 Tablets
    £ 22.55
    Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews Centrum Flavor Burst Multivitamin Adult Chews - 120 Chewables
    £ 11.82
    Centrum Adults Multivitamin Centrum Adults Multivitamin - 425 Tablets
    £ 25.63
    Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable Nature's Plus Adult's Multi-Vitamin Chewable - 90 Tablets
    £ 21.38
    Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral Centrum Chewables Multivitamin-Multimineral - 100 Tablets
    £ 11.52
    Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only Pure Essence Labs One 'n' Only - 30 Tablets
    £ 13.49

    Other products that may interest you

    Multivitamins Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions