FAST Shipping to over 80 countries worldwide including United Kingdom!
United Kingdom
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
Customer Reviews:

3 out of 5 stars
Perfect Cleanse

Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse

by Garden of Life

Price: £21.06

By Anonymous on 1 December 2012
I have been cleansing for about 2 years, however this was first time taking a Garden of Life cleanse. I did not like it at all. I felt constipated, bloated and nothing good at all. Over a 1 week period, I had 3 bowel movements, and that was diarrhea, compared with other cleanses, when I had 2-3 soft bowel movements a day.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Gina on 17 October 2012
I did not have good results with Perfect Cleanse, unless it works after you stop taking it a while. I felt so bloated and gained 5 lbs. My stomach is still distended a few inches, and I am constipated. I ate healthy and was not constipated before I started taking it. Also, I had gas and broke out with acne. It was easy to use and the taste was not terrible.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 13 August 2012
Perfect Cleanse is a great product with a nice gentle cleanse. There is no terrible healing crisis with it either.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 16 July 2012
I'm sorry to say I did not have a good experience with perfect Cleanse. I have been eating very healthy for a long time (organic whole foods, have had regular bowel movements), but felt as though I should do a cleansing. After 7 days into it I had to stop because I was so bloated and constipated! I mean, isn't a cleanse suppose to cleanse you out?! It is suppose to work while sleeping and then you're suppose to have a B.M. the next day. It wasn't happening. During the "cleanse" I had stopped eating any cheese, dairy and wheat products and only ate organic. I did not have any tea or coffee. I ate small meals consiting of meat, nuts, fruits, vegetables and drank lots of water. I feel as though I did all I was suppose to do. I am still not regular and when I do go I am very constipated!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Dee on 10 July 2012
Perfect Cleanse does what it says. I've been on it on for 7 days now and I feel better. I'm also sleeping better. I also don’t have nausea upon waking like I used to (felt like my stomach was full). Now I wake up and I have energy and my stomach feels fine. I noticed my energy has kicked up a bit. I have psorasis and noticed that my skin is improving a little bit. My BM's are in the morning, although when I first started taking Perfect Cleanse, I didn't have a bowel movement until 3 days later and all my bloating was done. I lost 2 pounds and as time progress on my 7th day I had big bowel movement. I will definitely make this my cleansing product from now on. It really cleans you out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By alex on 14 June 2012
I've been on this for 3 days and I've lost 3lbs. It might just be water eight, but my stomach is completely flat today, so even if it's just water eight right now it's a good motivation however, you can't just eat the same as always!!! I'm already a vegetarian, but eat LOTS of processed food, way too much soy, and way too much gluten - I'm a dessert fanatic and pretty much eat a dessert EVERYDAY, if not more than once a day. So for this cleanse I.... Went entirely off gluten, went off all soy, and definitely off dairy (if you're staying on dairy/gluten on this cleanse then there's probably no point in doing it - you're just adding toxins in while trying to take them out).So basically I'm eat all fruits and veggies (mostly organic), making fruit smoothies, gluten-free vegetarian chili, lots of almond butter on my bananas (I'm staying away from peanuts too since they're such a common allergen), and everything-free frozen waffles, and I let myself eat VEGAN gluten free brownies that are wonderful. There's a lot more food you can eat that is gluten-free, so don't be afraid of it - but I'm just a picky eater. THIS IS 5 STARS IF YOU DO IT CORRECTLY!!! No side-effects for me - could be because I'm young (20) but I'm on tons of meds because I have narcolepsy/hashimoto's disease/heart arrhythmia/crazy hormones.... the list continues... so I thought I'd get sick from toxin build up, but so far, so good!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike on 21 May 2012
I've been on Perfect Cleanse for 4 days and it seems to stimulate my bowels more often and my feces does look different? I have no bloating or cramping - just a little more gassy in the morning. If the product makes me feel better by the end of the 10 days, then it probably is going well. I have lost weight because it seems I am not as hungry in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 April 2012
I started Perfect Cleanse three days ago and I am so mad about the results I am having. I spoke with two employees at my Vitamin store who recommended this product. Since then I have gained 5 lbs, my stomach looks like I am six months pregnant and I am so constipated I might have to use a laxative to relieve the symptoms. This is my very first try with a cleanse and have never been more disappointed in a product. I hope I can get back to my normal self which is 100% better than what I just experienced.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 7 April 2012
I'm not sure why everyone is having a difficult time with the Perfect Cleanse! So far, I am not bloated or constipated; slightly gassy, but only in the morning. I think the trick is to make sure you drink a lot of water before and after the fiber drink, which is not great, but tolerable. Step 3 should be taken before bed. I have been taking it about 30 minutes before bed, again with lots of water. Also taking a natural oil like cod liver or coconut oils are also recommended with this product. So far - a Great Product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Kisha on 26 March 2012
I have been on Perfect Cleanse for 5 days. I feel bloated, gassy and nauseous all day. I am considereng ending this cleansing but I am not sure if these symptoms will eventually turn around. I gained 5 pounds and I have never been so constipated in all my life. I am so confused. When does the cleansing take place?
Was this review helpful to you?    

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    General Detox Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions