$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
PB 8 Vegetarian Formula

Nutrition Now PB 8 Vegetarian Formula - 60 Veggie Capsules




Price: £6.69
 

The Best!
By James W. on 11 July 2017
Verified Review
I love PB8. Been using this for digestive support for years. It's not super strong and was recommended by ND so I have been using it for a few years now and it has helped me with a multitude of things including sleeping (not sure why) but also just feeling better overall.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very helpful
By Harley Kensington on 6 September 2016
Verified Review
Love the Nutrition Now PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus. I've been taking this product for a few months and I can defiantly feel the difference. It's great that this product is gluten (wheat), eggs, milk, peanuts, tree nuts or soy free. It makes it super easy to take the product and not have to worry about additional gluten. Highly recommend! Worked for all my digestive issues and kept my system running smooth.
54 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?    

By Asha on 7 May 2014
This product is just excellent. Works for all digestive issues, keeps the system doing great with the good bacteria. Works well for my immune system as well. Usually on drinking anything cold I tend to come down with a bad cold but this time with the usage of this probiotic, I was able to withstand it. I will certainly reorder!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Asha on 26 April 2014
Very effective for digestive issues Saw relief in just a day of using it. Highly recommend it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ashley O. on 18 September 2013
I have been on antibiotics for a while and have never had a problem, which I attribute to these capsules.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vivian A. D. F. on 9 January 2013
Verified Review
This pro biotic acidophilus, PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus is the best.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jacques K. on 14 November 2012
Verified Review
I have had troubles with my bowels for years. I've been maintaining it for 3 years with PB8. I no longer have any problems while on PB8. My wife takes it also for her bladder and it is great.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 15 October 2012
Verified Review
This product was recommended to me by a doctor who takes it for his Crones disease. Since I have been taking it, I have had very significant improvement in my intestinal behavior.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 9 September 2012
I was taking at least 3 courses of antibiotics for years for bladder infections. While I was in at my neighborhood Sprouts looking for cranberry pills, a worker told me to take PB 8 Pro-Biotic Acidophilus with them. She said that lots of bladder infections come from yeast overgrowth. That was over a year and a half ago. I haven't had a bladder infection since I've started PB8. I also now use it as a culture in making raw sauerkraut!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mike on 5 July 2012
I had been on antibiotics for quite a while ( as in over 2 years) for acne related problems. In any case, I was having stomach aches every single day and multiple times a day (unexplained). Once I consulted my homeopathic doctor, he recommended these pills. He said that the flora in my stomach must have been heavily damaged from the long term use of antibiotics. I noticed an IMMEDIATE difference. I no longer have stomach aches that are unexplained.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£9.02
Garden of Life RAW Probiotics Ultimate Care Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£28.87
Now Foods Probiotic-10 Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£12.14
Nutrition Now PB 8 Acidophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£6.69
Now Foods Gr8-Dophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£7.28
American Health Chewable Acidophilus Wafers Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£4.65
Now Foods Saccharomyces Boulardii Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£8.09
Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£22.04
Jarrow Formulas Fem Dophilus Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£14.15
Now Foods OralBiotic Enzymatic Therapy Probiotic Pearls Acidophilus - 30 Softgels
£9.71

Other products that may interest you

Probiotics Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions