$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
60%
4 Stars
40%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Panax Ginseng 500 mg

Now Foods Panax Ginseng 500 mg - 100 Caps




Price: £5.96
 

Produto de boa qualidade.
By Ewerton Jose Ribeiro Beltramini on 5 June 2017
Verified Review
Produto de boa qualidade. Melhor custo beneficio. Aumenta a disposição e melhora a memória.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helps lower my high blood pressure.
By Connie Abrante on 15 December 2016
Verified Review
Great for quick energy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Laura S. on 18 September 2014
Verified Review
Panax Ginseng 500 mg has been a routine product for me to order and I like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Laura S. on 9 February 2013
Verified Review
Panax Ginseng 520 mg is a good product. It gives me energy and helps with concentration.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 18 July 2015
Verified Review
Using it for more than a week along with a B-complex supplements and I really feel energetic, lesser body pain with no change in BP and sugar. A very safe product indeed.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By SEKHAR BHATTACHARYA on 9 July 2015
Verified Review
Excellent and very potent, this is to be taken after food.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Madhu Rao on 15 May 2015
Verified Review
Wonderful product! I bought this product for my husband and he told me that at the end of the day he does not feel as tired as before. Apart from that, it seems to have improved his mood at night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Um bom fornecedor de energia e aliado ao emagrecimento
By Caique Marques Mattos on 20 September 2017
Verified Review
Fornece energia tanto para o dia-dia quanto para treinos,porem não é indicado para que quer ganhar peso como os bodybuilder e sim para quem quer perder.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom!
By FELIPEKL on 24 March 2017
Verified Review
Muito bom. Faço uso do ginseng há algum tempo e realmente sinto diferença na disposição e energia para as atividades diárias. Recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mauricio Maciel do Amaral on 29 June 2015
ÓTIMO PRODUTO
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £18.10
    AM Pure Ginseng Natural Energy 500mg Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £9.75
    Nature's Way Korean Ginseng Standardized Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £15.71
    Now Foods American Ginseng Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £8.52
    Nature's Way American Ginseng Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £10.32
    Prince of Peace Red Panax Ginseng Extractum Ultra Strength Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £9.31
    Solaray Ginseng & Damiana Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £7.02
    Paradise Herbs Panax Red Ginseng Extract Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £11.85
    Nature's Bounty Ginseng Complex Nature's Plus Ultra Ginseng 500 - 60 VCapsules
    £6.94

    Other products that may interest you

    Ginseng Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions