$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
39 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
Ovasitol

Theralogix Ovasitol - 180 packets (90 day supply)




Price: £72.54
 

Ottimo!
by Maria Elena Casellato on 8 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Prezzo migliore di sempre!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly recommended
by Jovelle Estrella on 15 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Convenient packaging, less symptoms of headache and lethargy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Product!
by Tracey Bartolec on 12 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Love how they are individually packaged, makes it taking out with you easy. This product has definitely helped with my PCOS and I highly recommend it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Keep taking it
by Viognier on 28 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
It's been 1 month since I started taking this, hoping to get some improvement for my PCOS. Ovasitol is easy to take and I prefer the one in the small packages than the powder. I wonder how long I should take it for before I can get some good results...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for PCOS
by Kayne Jacobson on 10 July 2018
☑ Verified Review
Been taking this supplement for 6 weeks and I love it so far. I have PCOS and I think it had made my cycle more regular, improved my mood and i'm also less hungry. The sachets are really handy as if you're running late you can just grab one and go, also good to take out for dinners etc.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Convenient
by Tania Wayman on 25 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Very convenient and easy to use.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Comes in convenient little sachets. Definitely recommended!
by Chloe on 21 June 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excellent product for managing polycystic ovarian syndrome (PCOS), it's much better at controlling the pesky symptoms of PCOS than inositol is alone. It's a lot more expensive than inositol but totally worth it! You won't be disappointed. It's great because it comes in pre-measured easy to open sachets; you don't need to measure out the servings, and it's perfect for travelling without having to explain what the white powder that you have on your person or in your luggage is! Then it's convenient to use when you get to your destination. Just pop into water and stir without any fiddly measuring spoons. It combines two kinds of inositols - D-chiro-inositol and myo-inositol - in a 40:1 ratio. This is the same ratio that these two inositols are found in the body. There is strong evidence for both D-chiro and myo-inositol in managing PCOS symptoms. I take 4g per day (1 x 2g sachet twice a day) and it has helped me to lose weight by increasing insulin resistance, which has decreased my appetite and sugar cravings. This product, along with changing my diet and exercise habits, has changed my life and allowed me to get my PCOS symptoms under control. I have noticed that I have less unwanted facial and body hair, my periods are now regular and my weight is more stable. I feel great now! I like it in hot water with a slice of lemon. Don't drink it with caffeine though, as this apparently affects its absorption. I would definitely recommend this product! I cannot recommend it enough!
Was this review helpful to you?    

BEST SUPPLEMENT
by CHIBUIKEM KINGSLEY on 23 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
I heard so many good news about this supplement and I am looking forward to come and with my new review, thank you for helping lots of women out here who really need supplements and I hope this will be shared to many out there, my friend conceived after so many trial with clomid and other drugs like metformin, this drug helped her balance her hormones and she is a mummy of lovely twins now, I am super excited and can't wait to receive mine all the way in Germany.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best thing for regulating periods
by Teresa Glusac on 6 April 2018
☑ Verified Review
Got my period within 2 weeks of taking this product after being absent for more than 6 months. Was a couple of packets short however from a 90 day supply.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it
by Kate Kelly on 22 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Lowered my testosterone levels from PCOS.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Theralogix Ovasitol Theralogix Ovasitol - 90 Day Supply
£60.45
Now Foods Inositol Now Foods Inositol - 500 mg - 100 Capsules
£5.01
Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals Source Naturals Pure Inositol Crystals - 2 oz
£8.45
Thompson Inositol 500 mg Thompson Inositol 500 mg - 30 Caps
£2.02
Nature's Way Inositol Nature's Way Inositol - 500 mg - 100 capsules
£7.39
Now Foods Inositol Powder Now Foods Inositol Powder - 2 oz
£5.01

Other products that may interest you

Inositol Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions