$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Organic Virgin Coconut Oil

Nutiva Organic Virgin Coconut Oil


by Nutiva

Price: £9.54
 

By Renna on 8 July 2015
Verified Review
りんごにつけたり、ポップコーンと食べたり、すっごく美味しかった!またな くなったら買おうと思ってます。
Was this review helpful to you?    

By T Hunter on 7 July 2015
Nutiva is the best brand. Don't expect it to taste like coconut, but it is definitely coconut oil. Great for vaginal dryness, certain skin, certain hair texture, finger nails, re-new old wooden furniture, baking.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By T Hunter on 21 May 2015
Great as a gunk remover, for skin, hair, nails, cooking and so forth.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By T. Hunter on 19 April 2014
No facial cleansers needed. Great for cleaning the skin. Rub just enough on your face for up to 3 minutes (optional) then wipe off with a hot/warm rag.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shyla P. on 31 July 2013
Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil has the best flavor I have tasted. It's very mild in taste and people who I know that don't like the taste of coconut don't mind it when I cook with it or put it on popcorn. I really like the fact that it can be used at higher cooking temperatures without becoming harmful to consume like other fats such as butter or olive oil.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shyla Paradis on 28 May 2013
I love how this coconut oil doesn't have a strange after taste like some brands I have tasted. It tastes great raw and cooked. I love the fact that it hasn't been heavily processed or had anything added to it so I get more health benefits from it and feel like I am putting my money into something that's worth the cost.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shyla Paradis on 28 May 2013
I love the taste of Nutiva Raw coconut oil and have been enjoying the benefits of consuming so many healthy fats on a daily basis. My 19 month old son loves his eggs cooked with it and even my mother who usually dislikes the taste of coconuts enjoys the mild flavor and palatability it adds to popcorn and other foods. I like purchasing the larger container though since we use it for so many things and it gets used up fast.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Tawanna Hunter on 26 May 2013
This is good for baking sweets. I tried using it on my hair, but I didn't like how it made my hair look dry and I tried it on my skin, but I didn't like the results. One great thing about this coconut oil is that it is hexane free.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shyla P. on 30 April 2013
Love Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil. I have tried others and they seem to have a Chapstick taste to them but this one has excellent mild flavor when I cook with it or use it raw.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Shyla P. on 12 April 2013
I haven't tried Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil yet but have heard great things about it and have heard that raw, unrefined coconut oil is the healthiest form to use daily. I am looking forward to trying it, especially on my popcorn mmmm.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Nature's Way Organic Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
£9.66
eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil eVitamins Organic Virgin Cold Pressed Coconut Oil
£7.68
Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Garden of Life Organic, Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
£11.04
Now Foods Coconut Oil Now Foods Coconut Oil
£3.80
Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil Barlean's Extra Virgin Coconut Oil
£11.01
Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil Spectrum Essentials Organic Unrefined Coconut Oil
£6.83
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil 1000 mg
£6.76
Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil Dr. Bronner's Fair Trade Organic White Virgin Coconut Oil
£8.52
Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil Now Foods Virgin Coconut Oil
£6.42
Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg Nature's Way Coconut Oil 1,000 mg
£8.12

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Coconut Oil Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions