Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
20 Customer Reviews:

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
70%
4 Stars
25%
3 Stars
5%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Apple Cider Vinegar

Bragg Apple Cider Vinegar, Organic - 16 fl oz




Price: £ 4.01
 

Verified Review
by Athena Kapsaski  on 28 August 2017

Amazing taste

Amazing taste, so healthy for my salad dressing!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Alesia Shumpert  on 10 April 2017

It's perfect for weight loss!

Despite the acrid taste, ACV is amazing for weight loss! Soon as I received my package, I had to test this out. Within the first few hours of trying this and weighing myself I'd lost a pound of water weight! I know if i continue to use this 2-3 a day out of the week my results will be even greater!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Keryl  on 12 March 2017

Love it

Helps with appetite and I use to cook with.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Christina Kokkinakou on 4 November 2016


Translate  Original
Perfect!

The best carrots I have tried. The quantity is very satisfying, perfectly intense and therefore you do not have to use much!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Harley Kensington on 9 September 2016

Amazing!

I use this Organic Apple Cider Vinegar by Bragg in many ways. I use it to cook my seafood, salad dressings, cleaning, and many other ways. I've also used it as a weight loss aid by taking a tablespoon a day with it mixed into a full glass of water and it helps curb my appetite and keep me from snacking. It is very strong, so it's best to dilute it until you get used to it.

55 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016

An Average Apple Cider Vinegar.

Not a bad apple cider vinegar. The taste is strong, so be aware. The bottle is a bit of a pain to store since it's glass. I don't have any issue with the product itself since I do have a sensitive stomach. Works well.

61 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Talita Oliveira on 26 August 2016


Translate  Original
Organic and delicious

This vinegar is a delight besides doing super good for health it is much tastier than the others. I read an article on the internet regarding all the benefits it offers, it is very interesting and this is worth adding in the diet!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 5 June 2016

I like Apple Cider Vinegar a lot. I take a tablespoon per day and it seems to help me not to get colds as much. You definitely have to shake the bottle. I also use it to add to salad dressings and salsas for a nice tang.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Priscila  on 7 April 2016


Translate  Original
This product is very versatile. You can use it for several different things, but I only use it for cooking, usually in salads. It is very tasty, easy to store, does not have to refrigerate. After a while it gets a slightly disgusting cream but it is normal, just give a stir before using. Besides helping to lose weight and be healthy. Only good things to say about this product!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Holly Barnes on 14 July 2015

Wonderful product, I use it in my bone broth to break down the bones even further.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tom337 on 7 July 2015

Great Product. This product is very versatile and can be used for many different things. Make for a good detox by adding 1 tablespoon to water with a squeeze of lemon. Helps with sore throats also.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by T Hunter on 29 June 2015

Not only does it taste great on seafood etc, but it is also good as a deodorant. You may need to dilute it with water 50/50 if this brand is too strong. Any brand should work though and white vinegar may work to. If you drink it,it should be diluted with water and some raw honey to rid the strong vinegar taste and to keep your stomach from hurting/bloating.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Nikki on 2 June 2015

It is better than the other brands of apple cider vinegar. It stays good for a long time.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Jennifer D. on 25 April 2014

It works! I highly recommend this product. I use it most of the time!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tawanna H. on 11 December 2013

Very powerful -- may not be good for those with bad stomach problems. Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is great on salads and for seasoning seafood. Can help with muscle cramps etc. You just apply it to the affected area.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Lisa Hunter on 26 May 2013

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is a very strong vinegar. I usually use it to boil my seafood for about 20 minutes which comes out very tasty. I also take 2 teaspoon before each meal to burn off fat. It does work because I've notice my pants loosening.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Tawanna Hunter on 24 May 2013

This is some powerful strong smelling vinegar. I like to use it to boil seafood or to unclog drains. I can't take it orally because it gives me gas, even when I dilute it with water.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Shanna D. P. on 21 January 2013

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar is life changing. If you have digestive issues, so worth it. I have Crohn's and I use 2 tbsp in 1/2 cup water and drink it daily and, wow, what a difference. It has enzymes you want and only this kind has what you need.

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar Now Foods Apple Cider Vinegar - 450 mg - 180 Capsules
    £ 6.72
    Now Foods Cider Vinegar Now Foods Cider Vinegar - 180 Capsules
    £ 7.20
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother Dynamic Health Laboratories Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother - 16 fl oz
    £ 3.35
    Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar Source Naturals Apple Cider Vinegar - 500 mg - 180 Tablets
    £ 11.53
    Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar Only Natural Apple Cider Vinegar - 500 mg - 90 Capsules
    £ 9.96
    Kal Apple Cider Vinegar Kal Apple Cider Vinegar - 500 mg - 60 Chews
    £ 6.89

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Apple Cider Vinegar Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions