Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
7 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
14%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Optimal Solutions Hair- Skin  Nails Gummies

Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair- Skin Nails Gummies, Strawberry - 80 Gummies




Price: £ 7.00
 

Verified Review
by Luana Fernanda Dias on 27 September 2019


Translate  Original
Gum Vitamin Supplement 😍

Wonderful this supplement, in shape of jelly beans, has a very pleasant strawberry taste, very smooth texture, the desire to eat more than recommended per day. Great for those who have difficulty in taking capsules or pills, gums are ideas. It promises to help in the strengthening of hair, nails and skin. I am taking and enjoying the results very much.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by ROGERIO FERREIRA DA SILVA on 18 August 2019


Translate  Original
A delicious treat

Great for tasting, ease of daily intake with pleasure, recommend buying the same, especially for long treatments, great results in the short term

Was this review helpful to you?  

by ANA20SILVEIRA20 on 3 May 2019


Translate  Original
GREAT! THE BEST OF THE WORLD!

Great! I used it for the first time 3 years ago and my hair and nails were amazing. Best cost benefit. Here in Brazil they sell in the Free Market for about 250 reais. I love and recommend it. With these miraculous capsules my hair looks healthy, hydrated, I've never seen it like this. And look, it's been a while since I've been removing his blond, but he was not growing and now with Hair, Skin

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by PATRICIA ZUCHETTI  on 16 April 2019


Translate  Original
Great!

Besides giving results in a short time, it is a delight, a little strawberry taste, a bit sour! Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Tk on 18 December 2017


Translate  Original
Favourite!!!

It's my favorite product for health and beauty. I bought it for the first time to try it and now I'm sure I'll buy it all the time because it combines hair, cuticle and nails! I do not have to buy different capsules for everything I mentioned separately. The taste of strawberry is perfect! I recommend it to everyone who is looking for a similar product! Its price is amazing at the eshop of evitamins! It's a product that's worth the money too, which is very little compared to others in the same category! I love it and I highly recommend it to everyone! Also, capsules are easy to swallow without causing anxiety about how to swallow them. The packaging is perfect! Try it and I'm sure you will love it as well as me! It is the best!!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Liliana Bechstedt on 23 October 2017


Translate  Original
Grade 10

It works great. I love this product.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Elizabeth A Boozer on 12 October 2017

Love Hair, Skin & Nail Gummies!

Soft, tasty and my nails are getting stronger!

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream Burt's Bees Lemon Butter Cuticle Cream - .6 oz
    £ 4.45
    Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair- Skin and Nails Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Hair- Skin and Nails - 60 Coated Caplets
    £ 6.69
    Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Extra Strength Hair- Skin  Nails Nature's Bounty Optimal Solutions Extra Strength Hair- Skin Nails - 150 Liquid Softgels
    £ 14.42
    Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves Earth Therapeutics Moisturizing Hand Gloves - 1 Pair
    £ 5.69

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Hand & Nails Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem. If you are using a screen reader or having any difficulty accessing or using our website please call us via telephone at +1-586-731-6101.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions