$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
9 Customer Reviews:

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's

Garden of Life Dr. Formulated Probiotics Once Daily Women's - 30 VCapsules




Price: £27.33
 

Quality brand for a probiotic
by Suzanne Henry on 3 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Good for the digestive system & has kept my interstitial cystitis from acting up. It also kept me from getting a yeast infection after taking an antibiotic.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for daily use
by Pamela Martin on 9 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
I love this product. It has made me feel so much better.
Was this review helpful to you?    

helpful
by Linda K. Arahill on 22 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
I have always used these probiotics, these truly help us women.
Was this review helpful to you?    

So far so good...
by Ayana Gotay on 5 January 2017
☑ Verified Review
I gave this product 5 stars because I never experienced gas or bloating the way I did with other products. I just started taking this probiotic so I cannot comment on any changes its had on my digestion.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Very good!!
by Alisson on 9 July 2016
☑ Verified Review
Very good!!, Very good product. It was effective & improved my digestive system.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito Bom!
by Sara Helena Bulhões de Andrade on 23 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito Bom! No começo tive de diluir e tomar metade por dia até meu corpo se adaptar porque me deu muitos gases e fezes mole. O que é normal por não estar acostumada, mas já na segunda semana estou ótima e indo regularmente ao banheiro.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito bom
by Márcia Pereira on 17 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Muito bom e não requer refrigeração. De todos que já usei é o melhor. Você percebe a melhora logo na primeira semana. Recomendo para todos os que precisam de probióticos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom produto.
by Eduardo Bonnassis Burg on 2 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
É um produto excelente. Não precisa menter refrigerado. No primeiro dia foram tomadas duas cápsulas e depois continuou-se mantendo somente com uma e tudo funcionou muito bem.
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Probiotics Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions