$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
40

3.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
65%
4 Stars
10%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
25%
Omni Cleansing Softgel

Puriclean Omni Cleansing Softgel


by Puriclean

Price: £22.66
 

By Ashley on 12 March 2014
Omni cleansing pills DOES NOT WORK for drug urine screenings! Save yourself the embarrassment and money.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Mel Hatcoc on 28 October 2013
Omni Cleansing softgel did not work for me. I followed the directions and my results came back as diluted so I had to go retake the test again, with no cleanser. I sure hope I passed and would not recommend this product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By HOWARD on 18 May 2013
Because I don't have Medical insurance I have been taking pain medication for back problems (Methodone and Roxycodone) that are not prescribed to me. I went for a job interview and they sent me for drug test within 24 hours. Picked up Omni Soft Gel at a store someone told me about (I paid a lot more then online), drank lots of water and cranberry Juice, woke up at 6:30 am took softgel, drank about 3 bottles of water, and urinated a lot. I went for drug test at 10:30, took the cup same day 5 panel test. I just got a call! COME IN AND START WORK, PASSED!!!!!!!! THANK THE LORD and OMNI SOFTGEL.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By JE on 13 April 2013
WARNING: I took the Omni Softgel in the morning along with 64 oz of water. I had not eaten any food since the previous night. After about 45 mins I had to urinate, and did so 4 times. After 90 minutes I collected my urine to test with a home test strip (I ordered two Softgels so I could do a test run at home before the "actual" test). The results on the test strip showed a very weak control line and no line in the test line area which means a positive result. If you know something about tests you'll know they check for specific gravity and creatine levels. If you have watered down urine you are not going to pass the specific gravity test. You might past the creatine one but only if you've been loading it for a few days before. All in all I would NOT trust one of these to save me for an important test.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jenn on 31 March 2013
I have taken it once and passed my test. I am about to take it tomorrow hoping it works again for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Brian on 25 March 2013
Took it 2 hrs before test drank 5 bottles of water and didn't eat. Passed!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 March 2013
This product is amazing. I have to be tested almost monthly and it has saved me 8 times already. A little expensive but totally worth it considering the alternative I used to be worried that it wouldn't work but time after time it has proved to be effective.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Happy on 20 January 2013
I love Omni Cleansing Softgel caps! I have to test monthly for my job. I love my job & I really love to smoke. I use Omni every month. It has never failed me. To make the pills work better, you should not smoke (or whatever it is you like) for at least 48 hours before hand. Plus drink a lot of water and you will pass with flying colors!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 December 2012
The Omni Cleansing Softgel let me down. I recommend the drink. It has never let me down.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 4 December 2012
I hadn't had to take any tests in 5 years, and I only had 24 hours notice. I took the softgel one hour before my test and passed. It wasn't a strip test, I had to go to a lab. The only downside is that your urine is 100% clear and it kind of burns when you urinate for the rest of the day, but it's worth it.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System Enzymatic Therapy Whole Body Cleanse Complete 10 Day System
£14.00
Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse Michael's Ultimate Detox and Cleanse
£19.79
Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse Nature's Secret Ultimate Cleanse
£17.97
Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse Garden of Life Perfect Cleanse
£20.30
Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox Renew Life CleanseSmart - 2 Part Detox
£22.43
OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen OxyLife Detox MSM Liquid w/Oxygen
£6.16
MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack MediNatura BodyAnew Cleanse Multipack
£22.02
Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit Nature's Secret Ultimate Fasting Cleanse Kit
£32.70
Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula Flora Flor-Essence Detox Liquid Formula
£24.31
Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength Puriclean Omni Cleansing Liquid Extra Strength
£19.33

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Detox Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions