$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
82%
4 Stars
18%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3, Cholesterol-Free


by Now Foods

Price: £7.57
 

Awesome Fish Oil Alternative.
By Bruce Kent on 9 September 2016
Verified Review
A great way to get your omega 3s if you don't want to go for a straight fish oil. The softgels make it easy to take and this is a pretty big bottle. Lasts me a while.
57 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 September 2012
I noticed at times my heart was beating irregular. Since I have been taking Omega 3 (for three weeks now) my heartbeats are back to normal.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jennifer on 2 September 2012
Verified Review
Omega-3 by NOW is one of the better fish oil supplements I've tried. They really help with joint pain associated with mild arthritis. If you try the Omega-3 I would suggest that you do remember to take them with food as directed to avoid any stomach upset.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Susan DeBartolo on 5 April 2012
Verified Review
I have only been taking Omega-3 for a week, but would recommed it to anyone with MS. I have more energy and less stiffness then I have had in years. I like the price of NOW brand and also the fact it's cholesterol free.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 28 March 2012
Verified Review
I decided to try Omega-3 because I suffer from Multiple Sclerosis. I like the price of NOW brand and also the strength of the ingredients. The ingredients strength compares to icelands Omega-3 but less than a third of the price.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Silvia Smits on 25 February 2012
Verified Review
I'm using this product because I don't like to bake or cook fish. The EPA and DHA in this Omega-3 product is necessary for a good cholesterol value.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ômega 3 Now Foods
By Gomes on 25 April 2017
Verified Review
O Ômega 3 da Now Foods em seu segmento é um dos melhores, não fico sem, recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

ótimo
By Alexandra Gonçalves Felisberto Nogueira on 12 July 2016
Verified Review
ótimo, Realmente muito bom... minha memoria melhorou muito.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    






    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    EFA, Omega 3 6 9 (EPA DHA), Other Oils Reviews

    1
    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions