$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
92%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3


by Now Foods

Price: £3.77
 

Highly beneficial...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
Verified Review
Now foods are one of the best qualities and you can believe in them...trust me...omega 3 is highly essential to the body to treat issues like acne and so I would recommend to go for it...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente omega 3
By Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 16 February 2017
Verified Review
O ômega 3 da now foods é um omega de excelente qualidade e vários benefícios para a saúde. Eu tenho tomado ha alguns meses e tem diminuído minhas dores da artrite reumatóide, além do meu sistema imunológico estar mais forte. Eu Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ômega 3 Now Foods
By Frederico Frezer on 14 February 2017
Verified Review
Depois que passei a utilizar melhorou e muito minha articulação e disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei muitos dos beneficios
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 2 November 2016
Verified Review
O ômega 3 da now foods tem auxiliado bastante na minha dieta, e possui fácil digestão, eu recomendo e volto a comprar.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on 20 October 2016
Verified Review
Produto super benéfico, além de barato, tem uma ótima qualidade e duraduro. Estou tendo bons resultados
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ricardo Sinott on 17 September 2015
Verified Review
Um suplemento excelente!!! Imprescindível para praticantes de atividade física regular!! Ajudando muito na saude cardíaca.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Saulo on 11 September 2014
Verified Review
Bom produto, sem gosto nenhum. site muito confiavel os produtos chegaram em 30 dias sem taxao. Qualquer brasileiro pode comprar tranquilo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By SD on 1 April 2016
Verified Review
This is a really good vitamin. It also helps with my hair growth. I surely recommend it to those wanting longer hair.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Now Foods Ultra Omega 3 Now Foods Ultra Omega 3
    £10.07
    Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3 Nordic Naturals Ultimate Omega-D3
    £18.70
    Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels Now Foods Omega 3 Mini Gels
    £4.19
    Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil 1,000 mg Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil 1,000 mg
    £5.15
    Now Foods MCT Oil Now Foods MCT Oil
    £12.59
    Nordic Naturals EPA 425 mg Nordic Naturals EPA 425 mg
    £19.35
    Olympian Labs Omega 3-6-9 2400 mg Olympian Labs Omega 3-6-9 2400 mg
    £21.25
    Barlean's Total Omega 3-6-9 Barlean's Total Omega 3-6-9
    £18.29
    Nordic Naturals Daily Omega Nordic Naturals Daily Omega
    £10.30
    Nordic Naturals Algae Omega 715 mg Nordic Naturals Algae Omega 715 mg
    £18.42
    Barlean's Essential Woman Swirl Barlean's Essential Woman Swirl
    £22.82

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Essential Fatty Acids Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions