$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
16

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
81%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
12%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Omega-3

Now Foods Omega-3 - 680 mg - 100 Softgels




Price: £3.83
 

Typical Vitamin
By Meghan Johns on 30 September 2017
Verified Review
I made the mistake of thinking this item would be the same as a fish oil supplement. I did use it but it didn't have quite the same effect as I was hoping for my fault though.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great Purchase
By Alessa Brown on 10 July 2017
Verified Review
Great Product! It does have a substantial size, but still easy to swallow. No smell, No taste. I do feel the results are good, less achiness. I use to have joint pains quite often but slowly put progressively the issues have been resolved.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Highly beneficial...
By SUBBA LAKSHMI P on 13 December 2016
Verified Review
Now foods are one of the best qualities and you can believe in them...trust me...omega 3 is highly essential to the body to treat issues like acne and so I would recommend to go for it...
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ômega 3 Now Foods
By Gomes on 25 April 2017
Verified Review
Depois que passei a utilizar melhorou e muito minha articulação e disposição.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo
By FELIPEKL on 17 April 2017
Ótimo suplemento de omega 3. Recomendo um mais completo que contenha omega 3-6-9. A marca é realmente muito boa e recomendada.
Was this review helpful to you?    

OTIMOOOOOOOOOOO
By Vanessa Luz on 23 March 2017
Verified Review
Eu fiz o teste neste omega 3 e pessoas é verdadeiro podem comprar ....e o site é top ..
2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente omega 3
By Maria das Graças Araujo Bezerra on 16 February 2017
Verified Review
O ômega 3 da now foods é um omega de excelente qualidade e vários benefícios para a saúde. Eu tenho tomado ha alguns meses e tem diminuído minhas dores da artrite reumatóide, além do meu sistema imunológico estar mais forte. Eu Recomendo!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Gostei muitos dos beneficios
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 2 November 2016
Verified Review
O ômega 3 da now foods tem auxiliado bastante na minha dieta, e possui fácil digestão, eu recomendo e volto a comprar.


Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente
By Wesley de Souza Cidade Luna on 20 October 2016
Verified Review
Produto super benéfico, além de barato, tem uma ótima qualidade e duraduro. Estou tendo bons resultados
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Ricardo Sinott on 17 September 2015
Verified Review
Um suplemento excelente!!! Imprescindível para praticantes de atividade física regular!! Ajudando muito na saude cardíaca.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£26.66
Thompson Pumpkin Seed Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£5.08
Solgar Wild Alaskan Full Spectrum Omega Salmon Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£18.90
Now Foods Super Omega 3-6-9 Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£7.24
Now Foods MCT Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£12.79
Nordic Naturals Algae Omega 715 mg Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£19.15
Ocean Blue Professional Omega-3 + D3 Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£13.39
Natrol Extreme Omega Fish Oil Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£7.92
Metagenics CandiBactin-AR Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£31.56
Barlean's Ultra EPA-DHA Life Extension Super Omega-3 Plus - 120 softgels
£19.02

Other products that may interest you

Essential Fatty Acids Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions