$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
6

5 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
100%
4 Stars
0%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
No Shot B12

Superior Source No Shot B12


by Superior Source

Price: £21.95
 

By Dena M. on 8 November 2013
Verified Review
I love No Shot B12! It melts in the mouth very well.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michelle Grammentz on 19 September 2013
Verified Review
My son, age 5, has Apraxia (a speech disorder in which a person has trouble saying what he or she wants to say correctly and consistently). After many years of not getting anywhere with his condition, I did some research and found a study on Methyl B-12 shots. It involved Apraxia patients and Autism patients. The study results were amazing. All of the patients made huge progress and some were even fully cured. I thought it was worth a shot. Although I couldn't get his medical doctor to give him shots, she did recommend a supplement. I did more research and found Superior Source. I talked with his doctor again and she suggested giving him 5,000 mcg two times a day. She said that would be equivalent to giving him a sub-q shot daily. After the 1st week, he started making new sounds, and his other words became clear. After just 2 1/2 weeks, he started using full sentences. He is improving everyday. We highly recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Michelle Grammentz on 19 September 2013
Verified Review
My daughter walked on her toes since she was able to walk. That is a sign of neurological problems. Within just 2 weeks of being on this product, she was walking flat on her feet. Her memory and focus ability improved as well. I highly recommend this supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 27 November 2012
Verified Review
I seriously recommend this product. Especially for people with problems with radiation or good sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 October 2012
Verified Review
Fast acting and quick dissolving. Two thumbs up, I highly recommend this B12 product.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Bonnie Goddard on 21 May 2012
No Shot 5,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 was recommended to me by a health food store. I like the way the little red pill immediately dissolves and how it helps me to be less anxious and nervous throughout my day. I decided to check online to find a lower cost and found No Shot 5,000 mcg Methyl B12, B6 and Folic Acid 800 from eVitamins. I was impressed with their efficiency and how quickly my order was shipped.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg Source Naturals MethylCobalamin Vitamin B12 1 mg
    £7.01
    Now Foods Methyl B-12 Now Foods Methyl B-12
    £5.07
    Now Foods B-12 Now Foods B-12
    £3.37
    Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray Garden of Life mykind Organics Organic B12 Spray
    £9.38
    Superior Source No Shot B12 Superior Source No Shot B12
    £23.94
    Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg Source Naturals Advanced B-12 Complex 5 mg
    £7.32
    Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg Source Naturals B-12 Sublingual 2000 mcg
    £3.34
    Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12 Olympian Labs Mighty Methyl B-12
    £5.98
    Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12 Heaven Sent Naturals Sublingual B12
    £11.13

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Vitamin B12 Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions