Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
12 Customer Reviews:

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
50%
4 Stars
42%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
8%
1 Star
0%
Natural Facial Scrub

Queen Helene Natural Facial Scrub, Cocoa Butter - 6 oz




Price: £ 3.62
 

Effective and affordable
by Jenny Kourakou on 29 July 2018
Nice gel-like consistency that makes it hydrating. Seeds are a bit harsh so you need to use it without applying any pressure but the results are great. It leeaves your skin fresh and glowing. I really liked the scent, too. It smells like a combination of fruits and almonds.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Valentyn on 8 July 2015
This product filled with everything that's not good for your skin, such as sulfats and parabens. Ineffective as a scrub & I don't like it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 31 October 2012
The Cocoa Butter Natural Facial Scrub is a gentle scrub, with a great consistency and scent.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Peali Mitra on 3 September 2012
Queen Helene Facial Scrub is the best facial scrub I have ever used. I can't live without it anymore. It has made my skin look rejuvenated and more healthy. It cleans from inside.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Rosalind Rauschenberg on 17 August 2012
I use this product every day because of my large pores, oily skin and occasional acne. And it really helps control and limit these skin conditions. Wet your face with warm water, apply a small amount to your fingertips, and massage into your skin. (Leaves skin soft, clear and clean.) Afterwards, when my face is dry, I follow up with Grape Seed Peel Masque (also by Queen Helene). Every product I have ever tried and used by Queen Helene I have found to be very good. I keep these products on hand because they work, and they are very afforadable.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 27 July 2012
I really like the Oatmeal 'n Honey Facial Scrub. I have been using it for about three months and it has done me well. I don't have a huge acne problem, but my skin does get blackheads every now and then. This product seems to slough off dead skin and leaves the face feeling smoother. It makes my skin feel very clean, but you have to be gentle and not scrub too hard.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Anonymous on 7 July 2012
Can be a little too harsh if used everyday for the face but it works great on my teenage son's oily skin to keep him clear. The grain is not very fine so you have to be very gentle in the motion when using it on the face but it works really great on the upper arms, back and on the chest for the little pimples there.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Susan Harris on 19 May 2012
I am using this Natural Facial Scrub as a body scrub as well. Unlike other body scrubs, it leaves no oily or gritty residue, it rinses off thorougly and it has an amazing cocoa butter fragrance that makes you feel like you just got back from the beach. I am in love with this product, I have also used the other Queen Helene products and shampoos for years. They are not fancy, but are well made and have a natural simplicity about them that is tremendously appealing.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Τέλειο!
by Tk on 15 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Δοκίμασέ το. Οργανικό, φαρμακευτικό, υψηλό, προληπτικό, καθόλου λυπαρό, ιδανικό και για ακμή. Κρατάει στο ντους για μία ή δύο φορές την ημέρα. Σημαντική βελτίωση της ακμής και του συνολικού δέρματος φαίνεται καθαρότερη. Το δοκίμασα στον εαυτό μου και έμεινα έκπληκτος από το πόσο καλό προϊον απολέπισης είναι. Θα συνεχίσω να το αγοράζω. Είναι το αγαπήμενο μου προϊον για την απολέπιση. Μυρίζει τέλεια. Ιδανικό και για να το παίρνεις μαζί σου σε ταξίδι καθώς η ποσότητα είναι πολύ καλή για την τιμή που κοστίζει. Η συσκευασία τέλεια. Σας το προτείνω να το αγοράσετε και είμαι σίγουρος πως θα αρέσει σε όποιον το πάρει. Το αγαπώ!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Καλό για ξηρό δέρμα
by Maria Lamprou on 20 June 2017
☑ Verified Review
Ιδανικό για ξηρό δέρμα. Δεν ξηραίνει καθόλου το πρόσωπο.
Was this review helpful to you?    




Other products that may interest you

Exfoliators and Scrubs Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions