$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
23 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Natrol Melatonin, Strawberry - 5 mg - 150 Fast Dissolve Tablets




Price: £8.01
 

My best melatonin
by Louani da Mota Badu on 11 December 2017
☑ Verified Review
This Fast Dissolve works like a charm, I love it and recommend. I used to use the 10 mg, but this 5 mg make me less slow the other day, and I need may reflections very quick hahahhah. I'll buy again for sure! Thanks evitamins
Was this review helpful to you?    

Best to try
by Jutatip Intano on 18 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
It's helping me for better sleep. I get fell asleep earlier than normal and longer deep sleep compare with the average sleep data that I had in the past. It's really good and value to try it. I recommend you to try on it and you will love it as I did.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin and Hassle free vitamins
by G D Bellairs on 31 August 2017
☑ Verified Review
Great product. Easy to take being dissolvable. Pleasant tasting
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bons sonhos
by Felipe on 24 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Tenho dormido muito melhor após o uso desta melatonina. Uma cápsula todas as noites cerca de 30 minutos antes de deitar para dormir já é o suficiente para adormecer em instantes e ter uma noite de um ótimo sono reparador. O gosto da pastilha é bem agradável. Recomendo pela qualidade e eficácia do produto. Muito bom!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produtos, entrega rápida, recomendo nota 10.
by Aloisio Leonardo Klaczek Junior on 18 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Excelente produto, entrega rápida, recomendo, nota 10. Faz tempo que uso a Melatonin da natrol e é de total confiança. Produto de extrema qualidade. Agora que descobri a evitamins.com ficou mais fácil e barato conseguir produtos de primeira categoria e agora recebendo em casa. Com toda esta facilidade voltarei a comprar novamente deste site. Agradeço Evitamins e parabenizo pelo bom trabalho realizado, continuem assim.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Muito Bom
by Antonio V E Swaid J on 15 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Estou muito satisfeito com esse produto. O que eu tinha antes era em formato de cápsulas e não era muito fácil de tomar. Além de um gosto muito bom, é boa dissolução na boca e o efeito pode ser sentido em menos de 30 minutos. A vantagem é que não trás efeitos colaterais por ser uma substância natural.
Was this review helpful to you?    

bom produto e ótimo custo beneficio
by Pedro H Nazareth on 16 February 2018
☑ Verified Review
Faço uso de melatonina a mais de 1 ano e essa marca em especifico é a minha última aquisição. Recomendo pelas propriedades e pela quantidade de tablets. Outro fator interessante é em relação ao gosto do produto, sendo um sabor de morango bem gostoso.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente suplemento
by valdinei simplicio on 28 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Facilidade de ingestão porque dissolve rapidamente e tem efeitos garantidos. O sabor é muito agradável e o preço é justo. A quantidade de 150 pastilhas em cada frasco é muito atrativo. Embalagem segura e livre de umidade do produto e facil armazenamento. A melatonina da natrol é excelente e recomendo sinceramente!


Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto muito bom.
by CAIUS CESAR ARAUJO MELO on 10 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Me ajudou muito durante meu período de insonia, alem de ser saboroso, pois dissolve na boca, sendo um importante coadjuvante a regular me ciclo de sono. Já experimentei outras marcas de melatonina, mas como essa, apesar de ser barata em relação as demais é de muita qualidade.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sono fácil e tranquilo.
by PAOLA CRISTINA MACARINI on 28 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
Utilizo Melatonina há um bom tempo e essa apresentação sublingual e com sabor morango foi a que mais agradou. Super recomendo para um adormecer fácil e um sono tranquilo.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.43
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£6.01
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£2.55
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£7.46
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.23
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.86
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£6.92
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£4.85
Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£11.42
Nature's Bounty Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£4.20

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions