Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482   |   Support   |   About Us
ShareShare & Earn $10
Copy and share this page with your rewards code attached, and earn $10 plus save others money. More Information
$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £ 0.00
18 Customer Reviews:

4.7 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
89%
4 Stars
6%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
6%
1 Star
0%
NatraGest Cream

Broadmoore Labs NatraGest Cream, Fragrance Free - 2 oz




Price: £ 20.46
 

Verified Review
by Judie H on 26 June 2017

Not greasy, smooth, light to no smell.

I have been using this progesterone cream for 5 years, as this brand was recommended by my chiropractor. It has helped my pre-menopausal and menopausal symptoms tremendously. I started taking it to control fibroid bleeding and it did not disappoint. It smooths on nicely. Will order again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Sherry on 26 December 2016

Great Product

I like this product because it works well balancing hormones and it's much more affordable ordering it from evitamins.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Martha Tabis on 3 October 2013

NatraGest works great. Not all progesterone products work the same way and this cream is great.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Susan E. on 25 August 2013

I'm really pleased with this product. I've used it for one year, during the onset of menopause. I'm amazed that I've passed through this life transition with almost no symptoms whatsoever. Prior to using NatraGest, I slept poorly, awoke often drenched in sweat, had hot flashes every afternoon/evening, experienced anxiety, confusion and depressed mood. As soon as I began using NatraGest, these annoying symptoms were almost totally gone. It's easy to use and I love the fact that it has no fragrance and no "accessory" ingredients. simple. Effective.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Betty on 16 December 2012

I have been using this cream for 1 year and it has been very effective in relieving hot flashes. Easy to use.

1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 11 November 2012

I do like this product and have seen results in one day, for night sweats.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 5 November 2012

I used NatraGest regularly for years, and though I felt good, I didn't know just how good this product was, until I couldn't find it for over 3 years. My health declined dramatically, until I found it again online, and now all is back on tack! Don't be fooled by others... NatraGest is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wendy Pritzker on 20 October 2012

I am incredibly disappointed that this product is no longer fragrance free. A previously great progesterone cream that contains hyaluronic acid and could be used on the face, is now irritating to my skin, made unpleasant by the addition of a totally unnecessary apricot-like "fragrance". It would have been nice if the "no longer fragrance free" note was placed somewhere I would have seen it before I reordered.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Janet Reed on 10 October 2012

Used as directed, NatraGest delivers exactly what is needed to relieve PMS and perimenopausal symptoms! I have been using this product for almost a year and highly recommend it to all my female friends who suffer from uncomfortable, and sometimes painful, monthly symptoms.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 8 October 2012

NatraGest makes so much difference in my skin during monthly cycles. It prevents breakouts in my face with GREAT noticibility compared to not using it at all. Excellent product. The only kind I have ever found with absolutely no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Carole on 21 September 2012

This product was recommended to me for hot flashes which were coming day and night. It worked almost immediately. I was shocked and delighted--and relieved. I cannot recommend this product enough.

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 24 August 2012

I have been using NatraGest for several years. It has been extremely helpful with my menopausal symptoms, especially the hot flashes. I've tried them all - this is the best!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 10 August 2012

I have been using NatraGest for 6 months and I must say it is wonderful! I used to get really bad cycles which gave me shooting pains (cramps, almost unbearable at times), moodiness and I always felt just horrible in general. This product has helped to alleviate much of those symptoms. I told my sister about the product as well and she has began using it with the same success. A definite winner!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Elba Quinby on 27 July 2012

This cream is everything it claims to be, it has helped tremendously with my menopausal syntoms. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Anonymous on 14 May 2012

I love this stuff. I don't have the night sweats like I was, my dry skin isn't as dry and my mustache isn't as noticeable. I even sleep better! I highly recommend Natragest Cream.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Wendy Swanson on 15 April 2012

I have been using this cream since my total hysterectomy 15 years ago. I wouldn't use anything else! I have run out in the past, and the difference in how I feel is amazing! When I was still having hot flashes, etc, from the surgery, this cream completely controlled them! This is a wonderful product! I hope to use it forever.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Verified Review
by Jeanne Peterson on 18 March 2012

NatraGest Cream is a wonderful product! It really makes a difference!

Was this review helpful to you?  

by Anonymous on 24 January 2012

PMS has always triggered my allergies which often turn into sinus infections. I read about Natragest and started using it several years ago. My allergies have improved greatly and my overall health is better. I don't know what I would do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?  



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Emerita Pro-Gest Cream Emerita Pro-Gest Cream - 2 fl oz
    £ 22.52
    Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream Now Foods Natural Progesterone Skin Cream - 3 Oz
    £ 11.04
    Source Naturals Progesterone Cream Source Naturals Progesterone Cream - 2 oz
    £ 14.32
    Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild  Yam Jason Natural Cosmetics Woman Wild Yam - 4 oz.
    £ 11.91
    Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus Life-Flo Progesta-Care Plus - 4 fl oz
    £ 22.03
    Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete Life-Flo Progesta-Care Complete - 4 fl oz
    £ 26.67

    Other products that may interest you

    View All Progesterone Cream Reviews


    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins.com, © Copyright 1999-2019. All Rights Reserved. eVitamins, LLC

    eVitamins is a registered trademark of eVitamins, LLC. Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    eVitamins, LLC - 6833 Auburn, Utica, MI 48317 USA - 1-888-222-6056


    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions