$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
13

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
69%
4 Stars
23%
3 Stars
8%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Multi-Vitamins with Minerals

Thompson Multi-Vitamins with Minerals


by Thompson

Price: £2.73
 

Excellent
By Keryl on 12 March 2017
I take vitamins all the time, these don't make me feel sick. They are very effective and does not cost a lot revived them quickly.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good but there is beef liver in it
By Erika Agostino on 10 February 2017
Verified Review
Nice multivitamins. Great price for the amount. The packaging is too big though for the amount of pills in it so it's a bit of a waste. Also, it contains a lot of vitamins and minerals, but one thing that surprised me was the "beef liver" I didn't expected to find, so if you're vegetarian or vegan I wouldn't recommend this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Very Good
By Andrew on 16 October 2016
Verified Review
These are great with the natural forms of vitamins I need, not the lab created version.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Danicius P. on 6 November 2014
Verified Review
Such a big bottle with no freshness pack and a little bit of capsules.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Cindy Stevens on 14 May 2013
Thus multi-vitamin is easy to take, my whole family takes one daily as a supplement.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Vinicio Reis on 4 August 2015
produto muito bom. Ótimo custo beneficio e rende muito.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Leone Costa on 26 June 2015
Ótimo custo beneficio, eu recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By José Armando Cavalcanti da Silva on 1 June 2015
Verified Review
Recebi a mais de 1 mês. Comecei a tomar e tive um ótimo efeito. Realmente funciona energeticamente. Até minha visão melhorou!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Petherson Alves da Cruz Silva on 8 May 2015
Muito bom! Tomo ele depois do almoço e sinto mais disposição no dia-a-dia. Recomendo. Bom custo-beneficio !
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Caio Sousa on 2 November 2014
Melhor multvitamilico de custo-beneficio que já tomei,todas as vitaminas importantes, disposição o dia inteiro, valeu evitamins pelos excelentes produtos e marcas.
Was this review helpful to you?    






Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

General Multivitamin Reviews

2
Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions