$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
10

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
80%
4 Stars
20%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Multi Vitamin and Mineral

ChildLife Multi Vitamin and Mineral


by ChildLife

Price: £9.04
 

Great Tasting Product!
By Anonymous on 16 September 2016
Good!! I've used this product a lot in the last 6 months and it works very well. It's a great taste and my kids love it!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Stephanie on 22 February 2016
Verified Review
I've used this for my baby girl and it's awesome, great taste my daughter loves it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 29 November 2012
Verified Review
I've been using this product for my son for the past three years and it's wonderful.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 25 November 2012
Verified Review
My kids love it, great taste.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Samantha M. on 19 September 2012
I have a child with autism. Her eating habits are really bad. I really rely on this ChildLife liquid multivitamin to provide the nutrients that she needs. I don't have any problems in giving her this vitamin. It is fruity and has a sweetener in it that allows her to take it with no problems. I am really happy with this product and recommend it to anyone that has trouble in giving vitamins with bad flavoring to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Eugena Anthony on 31 July 2012
Verified Review
I have a really picky son who could smell and taste any other multi-vitamin that I would put into his juice. I can easily add Child Life Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid to his orange juice and he gets his vitamins in.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Allison Swisher on 12 May 2012
My 8 month old son was battling colds and respiratory viruses, one after the other. My pediatrician told me about ChildLife's Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid. It has been about two months since he began using the vitamin and we have been two months pediatrician free!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nicole Puckett on 9 April 2012
I've been giving this ChildLife multivitamin to my 10 year old daughter with fetal alcohol syndrome for 3 weeks now. I am seeing a tremendous difference in her! She is no longer pale and listless, she appears to have more color and is more full of life. It's amazing. I'm sure it's all the B's. I will be purchasing this product again!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 20 February 2012
Multi Vitamin & Mineral Liquid is the best kids' vitamin/mineral supplement I've found anywhere. Both my kids have multiple allergies, and it's not easy finding a liquid that's all-natural, allergen-free and also tastes great. My 4-year-old and 1-year old both love this.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 23 January 2012
My son is extremely picky when it comes to his taste buds! Needless to say, we finally found a vitamin that he will take. He tried every chewable for his age, and he hated them. He loves the taste of Mufti Vitamin & Mineral Liquid! And, I am pleased it offers so much more than the average multi-vitamin does. Give it a try.
Was this review helpful to you?    





    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple Nature's Plus Animal Parade Multiple
    £10.41
    Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels Nature's Plus Childrens Vita-Gels
    £13.63
    Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins Nutrition Now Rhino Gummy Bear Vitamins
    £4.97
    Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals Buried Treasure Children's Complete Vitamins & Minerals
    £12.43
    Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids Garden of Life Vitamin Code Kids
    £9.54
    Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast Rainbow Light Nutri-Stars Children's Multichew Fruit Blast
    £8.57
    Michael's Pre-Teen Girls Michael's Pre-Teen Girls
    £7.10
    Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake Nature's Plus Animal Parade Shake
    £16.82
    Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children Dynamic Health Laboratories Multi Vitamin with Minerals For Children
    £7.84
    Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals Hero Yummi Bears Multi Vitamin/Minerals
    £9.66

    Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

    Children's Multivitamin Reviews

    Coupons & promos
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions