$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +15867316101   |   Support
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.6 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
8%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
8%
1 Star
0%
Mud Pack Masque

Queen Helene Mud Pack Masque


by Queen Helene

Price: £2.98
 

MUST HAVE
By Jacqueline Oorschot on 8 July 2016
Verified Review
This product is absolutely amazing! it smells so good makes my skin feel so soft. It's a must have for your skin care kit.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcio C. on 17 September 2014
Verified Review
Very good product. Very fast and affordable shipping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Nikki on 19 June 2014
Good Product to try with no harm. Makes my skin fresh and glowing for a long time.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Sneh Kumar on 20 August 2013
Verified Review
Great product. Helped a lot with my acne and pores. Face feels smooth. Will order it again and again.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Lisa Hunter on 28 May 2013
This mud pack is too strong on my skin. After using it, it left an ashy look on my face. I only applied it for 5 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 21 November 2012
I have been using mud pack masques for at lease a year and this is the best and affordable thing on the market. I am now 60yrs of age (most people can't believe my age). my face and neck are tight. There is no sagging skin. I introduced this product to my sister-in-law and she saw results the moment she used it. along with my beautiful hair,pearly white teeth, none surgerical skin, I think I am the top of the line alone with mud pack masque(smile).
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 12 October 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. I'll admit I'm a guy and I use this stuff to help my acne. I started using this a year ago, every single day. It makes your skin so healthy looking, tight and fresh feeling. Yes, it's a little tingly, and has a strange smell, but this really works. It has cleared up my face better than any OTC acne soap / medication. It draws out all your blackheads and the oil deep down. It also instantly shrinks your pores. If you have tried everything, try this. It worked for me!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jessica on 5 August 2012
I love this Mud Pack Masque. It works great. I use it at least 3-4 times a week. The product holds true to its claims.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Anonymous on 19 March 2012
I've only used this masque once, but it's given me great results the first time around. My skin felt refreshed and firmer right away, especially around my neck. I've read on other sites that people find the scent unpleasant, but I don't think it's bad at all. In fact, I like it a lot. It's easy to use and comes out of the tube without much effort. All in all, this is a great product and I can't wait to see the results as I continue to use it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Debra L. Todorich on 22 February 2012
Verified Review
I just love it. It minimizes your pores, makes your wrinkles less noticeable, and makes your face feel soft and refreshed.
Was this review helpful to you?    





Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque Queen Helene Mint Julep Masque
£2.98
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
£5.91
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay             Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay
£7.99
Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque Queen Helene Grape Seed Peel Off Masque
£2.98
Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder Now Foods Moroccan Red Clay Powder
£3.59
Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask Kiss My Face Pore Shrink Deep Cleansing Mask
£9.18
Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque Earth Science Papaya-Glycolic Radiant Skin Masque
£9.17
Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder Now Foods Bentonite Clay Powder
£8.56
Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask Andalou Naturals Brightening Pumpkin Honey Glycolic Mask
£9.14
Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask Andalou Naturals Age Defying BioActive 8 Berry Fruit Enzyme Mask
£9.14

Customers who read these reviews were also interested in:

Face Masks Reviews

Coupons & promos
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2016. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins or by the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions