$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Mesosilver

Purest Colloids Mesosilver - (16.9 fl oz) 500 ml




Price: £39.40
 

Great product
By Paige delcambre on 11 August 2017
Verified Review
Great product, ordering my 3rd consecutive order.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good
By Beth Cheung on 3 July 2017
Verified Review
Good for Skin allergy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Overpriced
By Adriana Nicolas on 2 June 2017
Verified Review
Came as expected but now that I got I've realized that it really is overpriced.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Silver Supplement
By Tracy Fitch on 2 May 2017
Verified Review
Easy to take! My spouse even says he feels better when taking this Mesosilver. Good price and free shipping is great too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

I KEEP FINDING THINGS TO USE MESOSILVER FOR!!
By Christine Arnaud on 8 February 2017
Verified Review
I use this product so much now. I love it. I use it on a sore tooth that has a crack in it. I think it stops infection getting into the tooth. I soak cotton wool in Mesosilver and cover the tooth (where the crack is) and some of my gum. I regularly do this and the tooth is amazing. I use it on skin growths. I get something raised and looking yuck and it will soon shrink and go away with consistent use. I use it on my face, it adds a glow to my skin.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Awesome Mesosilver!
By Elizabeth Hicks on 6 December 2016
Verified Review
This is an amazing product! Great for treating chronic Lyme disease symptoms! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Real coloidal silver
By Greg Donaldson on 28 November 2016
Verified Review
Real colloidal silver, not ionic silver.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Sinus problems and PND
By Esther Zisman on 20 November 2016
Verified Review
Excellent product. Helps me to fight sinus problems and PND.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Immediate improvement
By Sharon Griswold on 1 July 2016
Verified Review
I've had almost immediate improvement and I have been diagnosed with PPMS (multiple sclerosis). I'll keep you posted.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Charles on 21 June 2016
Verified Review
Perhaps one of the best colloidal silvers out there. I tried others which were not as effective as Meso Silver. I only gave it a 4 star for now because I have been taking it for only a bit over a week now. I have been getting noticeable results, but not fully what I expect YET! I will certainly be using it for longer and be buying more bottles and hopefully I will eventually be fully recovered from my inflammation issues.
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Purest Colloids Mesosilver Purest Colloids Mesosilver - 250 mL
£19.73
Now Foods Colloidal Minerals Purest Colloids Mesosilver - 250 mL
£8.52

Other products that may interest you

Colloidal Minerals Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions