$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
38

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
84%
4 Stars
16%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules




Price: £5.33
 

Works great
By Sara Bodqvist on 27 August 2017
Verified Review
Works great if you take 3.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Love it.
By Paulo Roberto Pacheco Mendonça on 25 July 2017
Verified Review
great product... love it. Great experience.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Excelente produto.
By Sueli Lima da Silva on 23 June 2017
Verified Review
Melhorou a qualidade do sono e está ajudando nas crises de enxaqueca. Estou satisfeito com os resultados iniciais.
Was this review helpful to you?    

great stuff!
By Marcos Andrey on 27 January 2017
Verified Review
A safe dose! For people who have trouble sleeping or do not produce this fantastic hormone!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Makes a difference
By Kathy Isaacs on 8 November 2016
Verified Review
Works a treat for my autistic 11 yo - the couple of times he's missed it, the difference is significant.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Works for our kids
By John Hogan on 10 October 2016
Verified Review
This melatonin helps our kids settle to sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Amazing
By Yvonne Conkie on 8 September 2016
Verified Review
This is a great product. Works wonders on my son that needs it. Otherwise he only gets 2/3 hours of sleep a night.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Karen lockett on 3 September 2016
Verified Review
Melatonin helped me to fall asleep (I have severe insomnia) and usually keeps me asleep for some hours sometimes the entire night which to me is incredible. I did need at least 3 mg to feel the effect it might not suit everybody but it is worth a try. I highly recommend this product!!!!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helps me sleep great through the night.
By Karen lockett on 3 September 2016
Verified Review
I love this product. I've suffered with sleeping for a lot of years and this is the only product that helps me. I highly recommend this to anyone who wakes during the night and has difficulty getting back to sleep
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good!
By Arthur Yudy Otsuzi on 22 July 2016
Verified Review
Good!, Good!
Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.03
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£2.26
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£5.31
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£5.81
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£6.76
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£2.85
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£5.12
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.41
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£4.02
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£4.06

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions