$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 5 mg - 60 Veg Capsules




Price: £3.83
 

Impressed!
By Belinda Bennett on 29 May 2017
Verified Review
This is the first time I've tried Melatonin & I'm certainly impressed. They work the way they're designed to. I recommend them to everyone.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Sleepy time
By Rachael Smith on 20 August 2016
Verified Review
So far it has a positive effect on my sons sleeping.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Spirit on 17 February 2015
Melatonin is a great sleep aid and it doesn't take long before the effect takes place. Also it will aid in more vivid dreams.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Jan W. on 2 January 2014
Melatonin 5 mg works for my wife very well. One hour after intake she becomes very sleepy.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Pilular do sono
By MAGNEIDE APARECIDA MOREIRA FREITAS on 28 July 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Durma bem!
By FELIPE on 11 July 2017
Este é um ótimo suplemento de melatonina. A dosagem de 5mg é o ideal para uma ótima e reparadora noite de sono. Deve ser tomado com água 30 minutos antes de ir dormir. É ainda mais eficaz se tomado junto com 5-HTP! Não ingerir cafeína 3 horas antes de dormir. Recomendo o produto e a marca. Funcionou para mim! Espero que este comentário seja benéfico para você.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Bom sono
By Andrei M. on 10 July 2017
Verified Review
Ótimo produto para ajudar a dormir
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto muito bom, meu sono está melhor agora!
By Anderson Carvalho Nascimento on 17 January 2017
Verified Review
O meu sono melhorou bastante após começar a tomar esse suplemento.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good product
By Andréia Martins Favarin on 22 July 2016
Verified Review
Good product, It's a nice product and help me to sleep, I wake up well rested.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Luciana P Ignacio on 7 January 2016
Em poucos dias já se pode sentir a diferença. O sono chega mais tranquilamente, a gente acorda mais disposto e sente que a longo prazo esse suplemento ajuda a regularizar o hábito de dormir no mesmo horário, naturalmente. Ajuda a ajustar a rotina por horário de verão, etc. Aprovadíssimo!!! Essa marca é excelente!!
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.15
Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£2.35
eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£5.52
Natrol Advanced Sleep Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£6.45
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£7.49
Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£2.96
NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£3.55
Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£4.46
Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£4.50
Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£5.32

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions