$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
12

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
83%
4 Stars
17%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 90 Lozenges




Price: £2.83
 

Decent Product
By Meghan Johns on 25 September 2017
Verified Review
This product works as any basic melatonin does, it did leave me a little groggy some mornings but very rarely.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great stuff
By Joanne Goodyear on 14 September 2017
Verified Review
Just as described. Helps me to doze off on nights when I struggle to sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

help with sleep
By Vicki snooks on 15 March 2017
Verified Review
My teenage son takes these as he can't swallow tablets and the 3 mg chewable tabs really help him sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for sleep
By Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
Verified Review
Easy to swallow. I took mine with a slow release one. I slept all night. Used for a few months without any issue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Fatima A M Silva on 14 September 2017
Verified Review
A melantonina para mim é excelente,com ela durmo tranquila e nao afeta minha memoria.Repito que gosto muito dessa marca now foods
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Carlos Eduardo on 11 August 2015
Verified Review
Melhor sono dos ultimos 5 anos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Alexandre Luis Rodrigues on 27 April 2015
Verified Review
Eu sempre tomo vários marcas de melatonina mas essa marca pra mim é uma das melhores. Ótimo sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Paulo Sérgio Vieira Dutra on 4 February 2015
Ótimo suplemento para quem quer ter uma boa noite de sono, aprovado!
Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £2.99
    Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £2.23
    eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £7.49
    Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £6.12
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £7.11
    Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £2.81
    Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £5.05
    Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £4.23
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £4.28
    Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £6.11
    Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £9.96

    Other products that may interest you

    Melatonin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions