$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0
£0
13 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
85%
4 Stars
15%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 90 Lozenges




Price: £3.17
 

Decent Product
by Meghan Johns on 25 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
This product works as any basic melatonin does, it did leave me a little groggy some mornings but very rarely.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great stuff
by Joanne Goodyear on 14 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
Just as described. Helps me to doze off on nights when I struggle to sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

help with sleep
by Vicki snooks on 15 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
My teenage son takes these as he can't swallow tablets and the 3 mg chewable tabs really help him sleep.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great for sleep
by Rachael Allen on 22 September 2016
☑ Verified Review
Easy to swallow. I took mine with a slow release one. I slept all night. Used for a few months without any issue.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin: qualidade no sono.
by ROBERTO CESAR LIMA DOS SANTOS on 21 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Esse suplemento me auxilia para ter uma qualidade melhor no sono, reduzindo o estresse e combatendo a insônia. Com seu uso percebo que o rendimento na academia melhora bastante.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Fatima A M Silva on 14 September 2017
☑ Verified Review
A melantonina para mim é excelente,com ela durmo tranquila e nao afeta minha memoria.Repito que gosto muito dessa marca now foods
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Carlos Eduardo on 11 August 2015
☑ Verified Review
Melhor sono dos ultimos 5 anos.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Alexandre Luis Rodrigues on 27 April 2015
☑ Verified Review
Eu sempre tomo vários marcas de melatonina mas essa marca pra mim é uma das melhores. Ótimo sono.
Was this review helpful to you?    

by Paulo Sérgio Vieira Dutra on 4 February 2015
Ótimo suplemento para quem quer ter uma boa noite de sono, aprovado!
Was this review helpful to you?    




    Other products that may interest you

    Melatonin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions