$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
Customer Reviews:
 
11

4.9 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
91%
4 Stars
9%
3 Stars
0%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin Liquid

Natrol Melatonin Liquid - 2.5 mg - 8 fl oz




Price: £7.11
 

Sleep wonderful Sleep
By robyn cook on 21 July 2017
Verified Review
My son is asleep in 20 minutes no more battles at bed time. Never want to run out.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
By Katrina Timmermans on 28 June 2017
Verified Review
Fast absorbing for a quick effect.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonin Liquid
By Pauline Mcconnell on 23 April 2017
Verified Review
Excellent stuff, my son has Aspergers and wont sleep without it. Doesn't taste great but I put it in diluting juice and you'd never tell. It works quick too.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Does its job!
By Louise C on 31 January 2017
Verified Review
Does its job!
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Louise on 4 April 2016
My child can't take tablets. So this liquid form is ideal. It smells and tastes terrible. But my child is brave and doesn't mind. We use it nightly and it works well on our child who has severe autism.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

By Helena Dean on 4 November 2015
Verified Review
A very good product, very peaceful sleep and awoke feeling far more refreshed. I would recommend it. Well packaged and fast delivery.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Maravilhoso!
By Maria Cecília Leitão Alonso Ferreira on 8 July 2017
Verified Review
Produto excelente! Maravilhoso!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Produto nota 100!
By RICARDO MATIAS PAZ SILVEIRA on 6 April 2017
Verified Review
Produto muito bom, entre os existentes no mercado é o que apresentou melhores resultados para meus filhos autistas e tem restrições alimentares. É de sabor suave e pode ser facilmente diluído em sucos de frutas sem alterar ou turvar o suco. Foi o único que mês filhos aceitaram. Excelente mesmo, recomendo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

By Marcelo Araujo on 20 June 2016
Verified Review
My child has autism and Melatonin help her sleep better.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



    Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
    Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £2.99
    Now Foods Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £2.23
    eVitamins Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £7.49
    Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £6.12
    Life Extension Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £2.81
    Source Naturals Night Rest Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £5.05
    NutraLife Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £3.37
    Natrol Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £4.23
    Natrol Melatonin Liquid Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £4.28
    Source Naturals Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £6.11
    Solgar Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £9.96
    Natrol Advanced Melatonin Calm Sleep Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
    £5.85

    Other products that may interest you

    Melatonin Reviews

    Coupons & Promotions
    Sign Up
    eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2017. All Rights Reserved.

    Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

    Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions