$5.00 OFF to New Customers : Use SAVEME5 ★Todays Deals  Customer Service: +44 12 0226 6482 Monday - Friday: 1 PM BST - 10 PM BST   |   Support
uk
United Kingdom
0
 Shopping Cart
Items in your shopping cart Quantity Price
Subtotal: £0.00
£0.00
36 Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 stars
5 Stars
86%
4 Stars
11%
3 Stars
3%
2 Stars
0%
1 Star
0%
Melatonin

eVitamins Melatonin - 3 mg - 180 Capsules




Price: £6.43
 

Easy
by Kylie McStay on 8 August 2018
☑ Verified Review
Fantastic if kids are having an off day to talking their meds. Chuck it in a milo or what ever yogurt and bam they have take their medication without even knowing it.
Was this review helpful to you?    

AMAZING
by Tracy Sinnott on 12 January 2018
☑ Verified Review
Amazing product. As I suffer from Fibromyalgia my night times are very long due to chronic pain. Since I started using Melatonin my night times have become a lot shorter. They also don't make me groggy the next morning which is an added bonus.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Great product
by Juliana Ferguson on 8 November 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin really helps me to sleep when I am traveling. I have problems sleeping during a trip in the car, plane, etc. Therefore, I take it, and it works great for me I love it. I travel a lot, so I need this all the time. eVitamins has great deals as well in their prices. I compare to other sites, and most of the times eVitamins is cheaper. I send stuff to my mom in Brazil as well. She loves Melatonin, so I send to her all the time. eVitamins makes my life so easier. Love and recommend to anyone that have sleep problems not only at night, but other occasions as well like me when I travel. I hope helped you!
Was this review helpful to you?    

Okay
by Kirsty Haughie on 15 October 2017
☑ Verified Review
It does work but not as the 1 mg dissolvable ones I was taking. Takes a few hours to kick in for me.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Melatonin Supplement!
by KELLY-ANN VANSETTEN on 6 July 2017
☑ Verified Review
Big bottle, and works very well. Nice to have a 3mg tablet so that I can take a minimum amount, or take two tablets for an increased dose.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Otima escolha
by Monica W on 2 May 2017
☑ Verified Review
A Melatonina da eVitamins é muito boa. Eu particulamente acho a dosagem perfeita para mim. Nem acredito que esta funcionando tão bem, é realmente um sonho poder dormir bem. O custo beneficio é excelente, o valor se comparado com outras marcas é bem competitivo para 180 capsulas. Recomendo esse produto para qualquer amigo.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Helped me sleep
by Jen Martinez on 28 March 2017
Helped me sleep without leaving me feeling uncomfortable in the morning.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Good Product
by James W. on 14 March 2017
☑ Verified Review
Melatonin is melatonin and I like the fact that this supplement has 3mg in each serving and the cost is very good. I also like that it is a capsule and not a tablet as capsules always seem easier for me to take. I think 180 capsules is a great deal. I usually take one capsule on nights where I can't fall asleep and it usually does the trick.
Was this review helpful to you?    

Ótimo custo beneficio
by Ana Flávia Delben Pereira de Arruda on 8 May 2018
☑ Verified Review
Produto muito bom ainda mais que comprei um e ganhei o outro so não gosto muito de capsulas em gel elas grudam na gargante e na hora de dormir ninguem quer tomar muita agua ou comer alguma coisa para o comprimido descer.Ótimo custo beneficio.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    

Melatonina
by Mayckon Araujo on 10 March 2018
☑ Verified Review
Melatonina - hormônio do sono. É muito bom, acordo descansado.
1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you?    



Customers Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Optimum Nutrition Melatonin Optimum Nutrition Melatonin - 3 mg - 100 Tablets
£4.11
Now Foods Melatonin Now Foods Melatonin - 3 mg - 60 Capsules
£2.73
Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep Natrol Melatonin Advanced Sleep - 10 mg - 60 Tablets
£7.40
Life Extension Melatonin Life Extension Melatonin - 1 mg - 60 Capsules
£3.45
NutraLife Melatonin NutraLife Melatonin - 3 mg - 120 Lozenges
£4.13
Source Naturals Night Rest Source Naturals Night Rest - 50 Tablets
£7.41

Other products that may interest you

Melatonin Reviews

Coupons & Promotions
Sign Up
eVitamins United Kingdom, Copyright 1999-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Statements made about specific vitamins, supplements, procedures or other items sold on or through this website have not been evaluated by eVitamins, UK Department of Health (MHRA) or the United States Food and Drug Administration. They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent disease. The information provided on this site is for informational purposes only. As always, please consult with a licensed doctor or physician before starting any diet, exercise or supplement program, before taking any vitamin or medication, or if you have or suspect you might have a problem.

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions